Davenport Home w/ Resort Amenities: 9 Mi to Disney

Property ID: 483299DavenportFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA


The time is here! Your fun-filled family escape awaits at this 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom Davenport vacation rental. Situated in Regal Palms Resort, this bright, modern townhome provides the ideal headquarters for the whole family. Take advantage of the fully equipped kitchen, TVs in every room, the private patio, and numerous resort amenities like the pool and game room. When you’re ready to venture out, head over to Disney World and Universal Studios to top off your Florida getaway!


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

DISCOVER DISNEY (~9 miles): Blizzard Beach Water Park, Animal Kingdom, ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom, Disney Springs

EXPLORE ORLANDO: Typhoon Lagoon Water Park (15 miles), Discovery Cove (18 miles), Universal Studios (22 miles)

TEE UP: Orange Lake Golf (6 miles), ChampionsGate Golf Club (6 miles), Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club (8 miles), Ridgewood Lakes Golf (10 miles), Southern Dunes Golf Course (15 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (29 miles)


11 reviews
  • Great Host


    The host was absolutely great! He was polite and respectful, very helpful to our needs!

    The home was very bright; airy, clean, and fully equipped! It was such a pleasure to have stayed in the host home!

    As per Evolve, the customer service rep Jose, lied and I will be filing a complaint with their company!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 20, 2024
  • Family trip


    Great area good for the kids and relaxing

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 14, 2024
  • Unsatisfactory


    The amenities we booked this place for was not available and then was charged full price for things we couldnt even use. We were told it was going to only be 22$ for each guest. To find out it was 20$ a day which we were not happy about and wasnt expecting. The house was not very clean or maintained. Lightbulbs out, moldy bathroom, cockroach, broken couch, screen door broken.. beds where nice. Towel supply was good. Nice kitchen and available supplies in the kitchen. Having cable was wonderful.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 11, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Nikki, we’re glad you enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen and comfortable beds, and we’re sorry some aspects fell short of expectations. After sending your feedback to the homeowners, they’d like to share the following:
    - We emailed you before your check-in date, providing ample time for cancellation and a full refund. Our message informed you about the scheduled resurfacing of the lazy river, indicating that it would be unavailable for two of your three-week stay. Unfortunately, we didn't receive a response. It's important to note that the maintenance schedule is beyond our control.
    - We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the incorrect information about the resort fee in the listing. After confirming with the resort staff, we've updated the listing and pre-stay. The resort fee is $20 ($22.40 after taxes) per day.
    - Despite the closure of the lazy river, the main pool, arcade, ice cream parlor, restaurant, gym, salon, sundries, and guest services were all operational during your stay. Additionally, our property manager negotiated a discounted rate for you in light of the discrepancy, as a gesture of hospitality to compensate for the oversight.
    - We extended an offer for a complimentary mid-stay cleaning, however, we didn't receive a response. Regarding the bathrooms, the caulking was redone when we acquired the property in May 2023. We're currently investigating this and will address it if needed.
    - The townhome receives quarterly pest control treatments, and we've scheduled another visit in response to your feedback. We also had the HOA sanitize our trash cans just before your stay. It's worth mentioning that critters are typically attracted only when food is left out.
    - The lights in the bedrooms are linked to the wall light switches and must be toggled to the 'on' position on the lights' cords to function correctly. We've provided table lamps with USB charging ports for guest convenience and to avoid needing to unplug the lights to charge devices. We keep extra light bulbs under the kitchen sink for the floor light fixtures. To prevent future oversights, we've reminded our cleaning team to ensure that the lights are plugged in after they clean.
    - We're currently looking into your comments about the couch and the screen door. Two brackets hold the sectional together, and they may have been dislodged, which is a quick fix. While we've attempted to resolve the issue with the screen door, we're working on finding a lasting solution. As long as guests are gentle with the door, it shouldn't pose a problem. We'll be on-site this weekend to take another look.
    - We wish you'd reached out to the guest contact during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would've done our best to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy your visit. 
    We've addressed your comments with the relevant teams so future guests will receive the exceptional service we strive to provide. Thank you for your review. 

  • The best place we've ever stayed!


    I do not have a single complaint. Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The place was so spacious for our entire extended family and so beautifully decorated. We unfortunately had to come to Orlando to attend a funeral service the week of Thanksgiving, but we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Everything was so clean and had everything we needed. We were even able to cook an entire Thanksgiving dinner! The owners were so meticulous and thoughtful on stocking their place with everything that could possibly be needed. We will definitely be staying here the next time around. Thanks for a wonderful stay, it was really hard to leave!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 6, 2023
  • Birthday Day Celebration


    My daughter wanted to have a sleepover with her friends and my house is too small. This property gave us enough room and the girls loved the perks that came with it! The place was very clean. You come on these apps and read reviews then worry if you should book the place or not. I’m so glad we did!! I’m going to save to my list and hopefully will be back soon! Thank you for a great weekend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12