Home w/ Private Pool & Perks, 13 Mi to Disney

Property ID: 449280DavenportFLUS
Sleeps 249 BR5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy on-site luxury, top-notch community perks, and easy access to both Disney and Universal, courtesy of this dreamy Davenport home! Sporting a spacious interior, this 9-bedroom, 5-bathroom vacation rental is great for large groups. Whether you’re looking to chase thrills at Epcot or Animal Kingdom, this property lets you do it all thanks to an unbeatable location. When you’re not exploring, lounge by your private pool or enjoy a plethora of Champions Gate Resort amenities!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

DISNEY ATTRACTIONS: Blizzard Beach Water Park (12.5 miles), Animal Kingdom (12.6 miles), ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (12.6 miles), Hollywood Studios (13.1 miles), Magic Kingdom (15.0 miles), Disney Springs (15.0 miles)

ORLANDO ATTRACTIONS: Typhoon Lagoon Water Park (14.8 miles), Epcot (13.6 miles), Discovery Cove (17.6 miles), Universal Studios (21.3 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Champions Gate Golf Club (3.4 miles), Ridgewood Lakes Golf (8.4 miles), Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club (8.2 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Tampa (59.9 miles), Cocoa Beach (77.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (29.3 miles)


3 reviews
  • Wasn't The Best Experience!


    The property had an extensive stench when we checked in. We had to go and get air freshener to be able to sit inside of the house. Two of the toilets were clogged and had dirty towels on the floors around them and near the showers. We could not use two of the bathrooms for the first two days causing a lot of shuffling to get ready or to shower. I had to contact the property manager twice for someone to come and fix the bathrooms. The game room had a broken foosball table and wore down net on the ping pong table that never got fixed so we were unable to play two of the games that my family loves which is why we chose a property like this. There was no concession offered nor inconvenience fees offered. Definitely would not select this particular location/property again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sylento L.
    Published August 20, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sylento, we appreciate your feedback about your experience and we’re disappointed to hear that it was not a pleasant one for you. The owner would like to address your concerns:
    - Regarding the bathrooms, we profusely apologize for the terrible inconvenience of that situation and it is completely unacceptable to us as well. When you notified us, we sent a plumber and cleaned up immediately. We have very high standards for our property, and because of your situation, we have begun working with a new cleaning company to ensure that future guests do not share your experience.
    - We checked the games and they are functioning properly. The net didn’t have any problems and there was just a decorative piece missing from the foosball table, which doesn’t affect the game.

  • Just Right


    Very clean and comfortable home! Just right for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool area and resort amenities. However, I wished the game room were more modern and had air conditioning since it's in a hot garage. I also wished that the patio had acelling fan since the heat and humidity felt intolerable in the day time. Overall our family enjoyed this vacation home for the low price. The host was helpful and and responded in a timely manner.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Belinda T.
    Published July 14, 2021
  • A total crap show


    Their was unclean urine stains, bent ac vent, pest issues, a torn pool net (that allowed bugs in) and malfunctioning dishwasher which left a mess of water in the kitchen. Checkout required guests to clean used towels, and I was verbally discriminated against with security on property. I documented the entire stay, and wish that someone would reach out to the proper individual to resolve this experience.Thank you

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ulysses H.
    Published June 8, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Ulysses, we are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. The homeowner wanted to sincerely apologize for your experience, and pass along the following:
    -We had the home inspected after you checked out (with black lights) and found no urine stains and no pests. Your visit was the first since the home was purchased by new owners and all bedding was brand new. All carpets were professionally cleaned prior to your visit, and the exterminator sprayed two weeks prior to your visit.
    -The dishwasher repair person inspected the dishwasher and found the bottom full of grease. We will have this cleaned out immediately.
    -Most vacation rentals ask that you put a load of towels in the washing machine upon your exit, as part of the cleaning policy, especially during this time of COVID concerns. This reduces any unnecessary contamination to the housecleaning staff.
    -We have sent in a report to the HOA regarding your concern that a security guard acted inappropriately to a guest. The guardhouse has 24-hour video monitoring, so they will be able to take note of the incident. That particular staff member will be handled accordingly. Our resort is full of diverse staff and it important to us that all guests feel welcome!
    Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We strive to provide an exceptional experience for each guest and hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 24 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12