Clermont Villa w/ Pool & Lanai - 12 Mi to Disney!

Property ID: 408832ClermontFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Dive into the cool water of your very own pool while staying at ‘Cozy Nook Villa,' a sunny 4-bedroom, 3-bath vacation rental in Clermont! Ideal for any type of traveler, this home features desirable amenities like a fully equipped kitchen, all of which make your stay more than comfortable. In addition, the property boasts a prime location within minutes of all of Orlando's major theme parks! Even pick your own oranges at groves, just a short walk from this idyllic central Florida abode.


  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

FAMILY OUTINGS: Animal Kingdom (12.0 miles), Blizzard Beach (14.8 miles), Hollywood Studios (15.9 miles), Epcot (17.1 miles), Typhoon Lagoon Waterpark (18.0 miles), Magic Kingdom (19.6 miles), SeaWorld (22.1 miles), Universal Studios (25.4 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Polo Park East Golf Course (6.8 miles), Highlands Reserve Golf Club (9.1 miles), The Reserve at Orange Lake Resort (9.6 miles), ChampionsGate Country Club (12.8 miles)

LAKES & BEACHES: Lake Louisa State Park (5.6 miles), Lake Minnehaha (13.7 miles), Lake Apopka (19.6 miles), Cocoa Beach (87.8 miles), New Smyrna Beach (88.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (38.4 miles)


47 reviews
  • House was ok was plenty for my family


    House wasn’t clean when we arrive after driving 8 hours to get there they respond quick but cleaner finish cleaning hours later, shower handles oponer Not working well other then that house is good!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 8, 2022
  • The house


    The house was nice needed to be cleaned up a little better and the pool needed attention other than that not bad

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Antoine H.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • It was everything I loved it master room was so comfortable 😌 I definitely will rent again I refer


    A friend thank u guys so much for comfort

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lashavia W.
    Published May 25, 2022
  • Enjoyed our stay


    With a few hiccups during our stay, we had a great time. Monty was great, helped us out with a couple of issues very quick. The home is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The pool was very nice. Would rent again if in the area. Thanks!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    melanie m.
    Published May 18, 2022
  • Renter Beware


    We checked out yesterday and were in contact with the property manager about problems with the house during our stay. He advised us to contact the booking company.

    1) we paid $150 for heated pool, but the pool heater was broken and waiting on a part to repair - NEED $150 REFUND

    2) the pool was completely unusable, filthy green slime on the floors and walls, excessive debris, etc. - WE CHOSE THIS PROPERTY FOR THE POOL

    3) ants were everywhere, we advised the property manager

    4) garbage disposal was broken, we advised the property manager

    I need a $150 refund for the pool heating fee AND I am requesting you refund the full amount of our stay as we would NOT have stayed in a property without a functional pool. The property manager was aware of the issue with the pool prior to our visit and no one communicated this to us.

    This property was a HUGE disappointment to the adults and four kids that were looking forward to a pool vacation. PLEASE REFUND IN FULL.

    Published March 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's Response:
    "Thank you, Alissa, for your candid review:
    -Regarding pool heat, I notified my listing agent several weeks before your arrival about the issue we were having with the pool heater, and they did not convey this info. We are still awaiting the replacement parts.
    -The garbage disposal was working fine before your stay. Upon your departure, my plumber went in and found a beer cork stuck in the rotor.
    -Regarding the pool being filthy, my pool tech cleans it every Wednesday. You did send me a picture of some debris in the pool and sediment on the bottom. This was a result of a powerful storm the previous night. When this info was shared with me, it was immediately addressed. The pool pump had lost power and was not circulating the water. The pool was cleaned, and power was restored to the pump.
    -My home is treated and exterminated every quarter. Unfortunately, we cannot control how guests leave food and open container lying around. These behaviors attract insects. We make every effort to provide a good product. We also depend on guests to cooperate and treat our homes respectfully.
    -We are sorry you didn't enjoy your experience. We responded to your communication and addressed every issue."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

47 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12