House
4.35

Contemporary Clearwater Home with Private Pool!

Property ID: 457545ClearwaterFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Take a trip to the Sunshine State filled with fun days exploring the Tampa area and quiet evenings relaxing poolside at home! This 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental home features contemporary decor, a fully equipped kitchen, and a screened-in patio. Cool off by taking a dip in the private outdoor pool or head out to lounge on the white sands of Honeymoon Island and Sand Key Park. With easy access to both Tampa and Clearwater attractions, this sunny home will be a hit with the whole group!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Clearwater Beach (8.1 miles), Mobbly Bayou Beach Park (9.2 miles), North Beach (9.7 miles), Honeymoon Island State Park (9.8 miles), Sunset Beach (13.8 miles), Indian Rocks Beach (14.8 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Moccasin Lake Nature Park (3.1 miles), Daisy Douglas Park (3.2 miles), Cliff Stephens Park (3.3 miles), John Wilson Park (3.3 miles), Safety Harbor Pier (3.7 miles), Safety Harbor City Marina (4.0 miles), Safety Harbor Nature Boardwalk (4.0 miles), Philippe Park (5.3 miles), Largo Central Park Nature Reserve (7.4 miles), Largo Central Park (9.8 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Whimzeyland (2.8 miles), Asipriation Winery (2.8 miles), Congo River Golf (4.6 miles), Clearwater Marine Aquarium (7.1 miles), Pier 60 (8.0 miles), The Florida Aquarium (22.2 miles), ZooTampa at Lowry Park (22.3 miles)

AIRPORTS: St. Pete - Clearwater International Airport (8.7 miles), Tampa International Airport (16.4 miles)

Reviews

4.35
17 reviews
  • Unforeseen issues but overall enjoyable stay.

    4/5

    Communication with the house manager started off very poorly where I had to actually contact the owner of the property to get the host to reply to me with check in information. Once we arrived at the property we noticed that the rugs had not been cleaned, two of the 4 beds seemed like the sheets were not washed, and the master sheets were ripped. On our second night at the house, we had major plumbing issues that made us want to leave, however, the host responded quickly to this issue and got someone there the next morning, and the cleaners there later that day. We were still down one bathroom for 18 hours with no offer of a refund or credit for the day from the host. I would

    recommend that the owner replace the furniture in the front room that is clearly warn, and repair the loose or missing towel racks. Overall, despite the issues, we enjoyed our stay. Just having the pool and the outside area made this worth the stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Andrew
    Published May 12, 2024
  • Nice home

    4/5

    Spacious home in quiet neighborhood

    John
    Published May 4, 2024
  • Clearwater

    5/5

    Very nice house large and spacious.the property manager was always available and if we were missing something it was delivered to us

    The neighbour hood was very quiet and we really enjoyed our stay!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jackie
    Published February 2, 2024
  • Christmas vacation

    5/5

    We booked easily. Communication with the home owner was instant. Wonderful, quiet location with streets to walk, amenities minutes away, convenient shower supplies, coffee and tea complimentary. Will for sure book here again as it’s close to my son and his girlfriend. Very clean house and washer and dryer accessible.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer
    Published January 9, 2024
  • Great place

    4/5

    Great home for vacation! Lots of space! Only downside is there’s a lot of breakable decorative things. Was worried about my three yr old getting her hands on. Also the back sliding glass door locks were broken. Only a sticky piece of plastic holding someone back from getting in. The pool however was relaxing! Great neighborhood!

    JOSEPH
    Published December 1, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.35
17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets