Sunny Cape Coral Home w/ Lanai & Pool on Canal!

Property ID: 515309Cape CoralFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Indulge in the ultimate getaway at this waterfront 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental in Cape Coral. With a canal view and private pool, every day feels like a vacation at this sun-soaked home! Enjoy some afternoon lounging on the dock or unwind in the hot tub. For an additional fee, your dogs are welcome to experience the comfort too! Pack your beach tote and spend a day at Yacht Club Public Beach, then enjoy fresh-caught seafood at a nearby eatery. Sunsets and good times await!


  • Pets Allowed
  • Near Ocean
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

BEACHES: Four Freedoms Beach (4 miles), Yacht Club Public Beach (5 miles), Bunche Beach (14 miles), Lynn Hall Beach Park (15 miles), Fort Myers Beach (15 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Tropical Breeze Fun Park (4 miles), Gator Mike's Family Fun Park (5 miles), Happy's Family Fun Center (6 miles)

MUSEUMS: Cape Coral Museum of History (5 miles), Museum of Medical History (9 miles), Tio Rafo (15 miles)

TEE OFF: Hunter's Run Golf Club (4 miles), Cape Royal Golf Club (8 miles), Shell Point Golf Club (14 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (22 miles)


1 review
  • Worst Stay Yet


    I picked this stay because of all it had to offer but most was false advertisement at its best… the hot tub didn’t work… when I called about the jets not working they said the pool guy would have to come turn it on.. the next day! Then they wanted to charge me for that because it uses the heat although we didn’t want the pool to be heated just the hot tub that is connected to the pool to work.. pool guy came and tells us the hot tub jets are not all working and the button that turns it on is broke.. so only 2 jets worked out of 6 and didn’t feel nothing like a hot tub.. the items for the beach like the umbrella was broke… the kayaks only had one paddle for 2 … there ARE No bikes at all…the pool lights were broke so they didn’t work!!! So that meant at night we had to stop swimming and we also had problems with the lights and tvs on the lanai they did come over and get those to work…BUT they had to leave on… the water in the master bedroom shower was backwards so not knowing this it was hell trying to get the water just right because the cold is hot and the hot is the cold!!!!! I really feel like the house has a lot of issues that needs fixed before it’s rented and the advertising definitely needs updated because the way it reads is FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!!! I just don’t understand why or how you can advertise all this and it’s all lies!! I was very disappointed since I done this vacation for my grandkids and they didn’t get to use bikes or kayaks or swim at night or use hot tub!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published July 6, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jamy, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    - Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and would like to address your comments.
    - Regarding the bikes, we did not list bikes as part of our amenities. However, had you informed us of your interest, we would have been happy to recommend local rental shops nearby for your convenience.
    - We understand your frustration with the exterior lanai lights. Our property manager promptly assisted you upon arrival to show you the location of the switches, as it's common for older Florida homes to have these controls inside.
    - We regret any inconvenience caused by the shower faucets being reversed, which can happen in older homes. If notified, we would have provided immediate assistance and instructions to help resolve this issue.
    - Regarding the pool lights, while the pool lights were out, the lanai lights were intended to provide sufficient illumination for evening activities. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay.
    - As for the missing paddle for the kayaks, we apologize for the oversight. If notified, we would have promptly replaced it to ensure your enjoyment of the kayaking experience.
    - We acknowledge the issue with the hot tub jets, which was unforeseen as they were reported to be in working order by previous guests. Rest assured, this issue has since been rectified to prevent future occurrences.
    - Regarding the heating charge, it is clearly outlined in our listing details. We apologize for any confusion and strive to ensure our listings are accurate and transparent.
    During your stay, there were also some challenges we encountered. We were informed that you brought two dogs without paying the pet fee and arrived earlier than communicated, which affected our ability to prepare the property adequately. Additionally, there were damages noted in the pool area.
    We regret that your experience fell short of expectations and appreciate your patience as we address these concerns.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12