Canalfront Cape Coral Home w/ Kayaks & Bikes!

Property ID: 468916Cape CoralFLUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA


Whether you’re a sun seeker, beachgoer, or golf enthusiast, come visit this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental! Located near multiple local attractions, this home provides a fully equipped kitchen, bedrooms with Smart beds, a lanai with a heated pool, and a canal front patio. Go kayaking in the canal, enjoy a bike ride around the quiet neighborhood, or stay right at home for a relaxing dip in the pool. When you’re not taking advantage of the amenities, have a beach day with your loved ones!


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Central Heating


Location Details

SANDY SHORES: Yacht Club Public Beach (12.9 miles), Lakes Park (19.6 miles), San Carlos Bay - Bunche Beach Preserve (21.5 miles), Crescent Beach Family Park (22.8 miles), Lighthouse Beach Park (27.7 miles), Causeway Islands Park (27.8 miles), Sanibel Island (31.0 miles), Bowman’s Beach (34.7 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Sirenia Vista (2.6 miles), Matlacha (3.9 miles), Sun Splash Family Waterpark (5.4 miles), Saratoga Lake Park (5.5 miles), Pine Island (8.7 miles), Four Mile Cove Ecological Preserve (11.4 miles)

TEE OFF: Cape Royal Golf Club (3.2 miles), Coral Oaks Golf Course (4.1 miles), Palmetto-Pine Country Club (6.2 miles), El Rio Golf Club (8.5 miles), Magnolia Landing Golf & Country Club (17.0 miles), Shell Point Golf Club (21.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (33.2 miles)


9 reviews
  • Great Vacation


    We had a Blast at this house! The Pool was Great! My kids swam all day and night! We also caught a bunch of fish in the canal behind the house. The kitchen and appliances were a great touch. The bed in the Master bedroom was Big and Super Comfy. Make sure to bring bug spray if you’re going to be in the backyard at night!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ryan M.
    Published July 25, 2023
  • Great Place to Stay!


    Nice location. Great pool!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Terri B.
    Published April 25, 2023
  • Enjoyed our stay


    very nice place

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carrie S.
    Published March 14, 2023
  • Busted up after hurricane Ian


    The shingles were half missing, soffits, gutters and the lanai were all torn up and not one word was mentioned about the house condition when I asked before arriving. The house smelled and we had to buy candles, there were small gnats and termites everywhere, and we had no hot water in the showers. The light/fan switch for the living room shorted out off and on, unsure if it was from water coming in through the roof. There was nowhere else to stay after we arrived, so we did have to manage at this place, but it was terrible.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    jennifer s.
    Published November 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jennifer, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Before your arrival, our house manager emailed you. She notified you of the exterior of our property damage during Hurricane Ian but that our interior was intact and livable
    - Two inspectors came to check the damage to the property, one from the insurance and another one was a private company, and they found no leaks on the property
    - We were at the property before your arrival, and we didn't find that a smell was present
    - Before leaving the property, there was hot water throughout our home
    - We have completed all of the repairs on our property
    - We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had but hope the measures of providing you with a partial refund helped to make things right for you
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great place to stay


    The owners were very nice and checked in on us. The house was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The area was quiet and relaxing with the canal in the back. We saw a few turtles and an iguana. Please note that you have to tell them up front about heating the pool. I am sure that they would have turned it on for us if we had asked. We were only there a few days and it was warm enough to use without heater. We would stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lisa H
    Published November 22, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12