Bradenton Paradise: Pool, Patio & Putting Green!

Property ID: 505084BradentonFLUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Embrace sun-filled days and relaxation at this beautiful 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental in Bradenton! Nestled in a tranquil neighborhood, this spacious home has a perfect blend of comfort and excitement. Relax on the patio while savoring your morning coffee, take a refreshing swim in the private outdoor pool, or challenge your friends to a game on the putting green. Just minutes away, guests can explore breathtaking beaches and indulge in delicious seafood at waterfront restaurants!


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SUN + SAND: Cortez Beach (8 miles), Coquina Beach (9 miles), Bean Point Beach (12 miles), Lido Key Beach (14 miles), Manatee Public Beach (59 miles)

FOR THE GOLFERS: Pinebrook Ironwood Golf Course (1 mile), Manatee County Golf Course (4 miles), River Run Golf Links (5 miles)

FUN FOR ALL: Downtown Bradenton (3 miles), The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature (3 miles), Manatee Performing Arts Center (3 miles), The Fish Hole Miniature Golf (8 miles), Terra Ceia Aquatic Preserve (9 miles)

AIRPORT: Sarasota Bradenton International Airport (9 miles)


3 reviews
  • Great Experience Overall


    It was a great experience overall.

    Very clean and beautiful backyard area.

    Just some suggestions for the property management team:

    1 - Better lansdcape job in the entrance of the house.

    2 - Take care of the bee/wasp nest in the the main three (backyard). The nest is not located in the fence as reported in a previous post.

    3 - Fix the locker at the door to the backyard.

    4 - The reclining controls on 5 out of the 7 movie theater chairs are not working.

    Other than that, it was a great experience! Thank you!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 30, 2024
  • Beautiful home


    The home is beautifully decorated & the theater room was a great addition. The back yard is gorgeous however if you are bothered by bees & wasps you will want to stay inside. If you are concerned with privacy know that the kitchen window & the back sliding door do not have coverings. Also; we found hot water to be an issue in the master bathroom.

    Published May 20, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Tom, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - Thank you for taking the time to share your appreciation of our home. We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience so we were disappointed to hear your stay didn't fully meet your expectations and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. After reading your feedback we further investigated your concerns about the bees and wasps. We did locate a small nest by the porch. We assure you this has since been addressed to ensure the safety of our guests. Again, we thank you for bringing this to our attention.
    - We take our listing accuracy seriously and use professional photographers so we can be sure that our images accurately reflect the property and guests can decide before booking if the home, decor, and furnishings meet their expectations. It's important to note that the listing photos clearly show that the patio doors and kitchen window do not have coverings, but we're sorry if you missed this when making your reservation.
    - In regard to the hot water in the master bath. We apologize for any inconvenience. We are aware that the hot water may take a few seconds longer to warm up than other areas of the home. This is due to it being further away from the water heater, but we can assure you that it is fully functional and no plumbing issues could be found. Rest assured we will still monitor this to ensure there are no underlying issues we are not aware of.
    Thanks for your valuable feedback as we continue to improve for future guests!

  • Nice house


    Amazing, everything was good.

    The time was too short

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 5, 2024
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12