Sunny Bonita Springs Condo w/ Balcony - Near Golf!

Property ID: 476784Bonita SpringsFLUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Welcome to the good life! Relax and renew with an extended 30-night stay at this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom, Bonita Pines Club vacation rental! Ideally located, this condo is a short drive away from Bonita Fairways Golf Course, Wonder Gardens’ sweet animals, and Bonita Beach Park’s scenic shores. After strolling through various shops at Coconut Point, make a delicious meal in the fully equipped kitchen or lounge on the peaceful screened-in balcony. Your unforgettable Bonita Springs retreat awaits!


  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Washer
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

HIT THE LINKS: Bonita Fairways Golf Course (3 miles), Highland Woods Golf & Country Club (4 miles), Spanish Wells Country Club (4 miles), Audubon Country Club (7 miles)

SUN AND SAND: Bonita Beach Park (7 miles), Little Hickory Island Beach Park (9 miles), Barefoot Beach County Preserve (9 miles), Vanderbilt Beach (9 miles), Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park (9 miles), Lovers Key State Park (12 miles)

LOCAL HOT SPOTS: Wonder Gardens (2 miles), Coconut Point (4 miles), Mercato (9 miles), Hertz Arena (9 miles), Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens (15 miles), Edison & Ford Winter Estates (22 miles), Sanibel Island (32 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (17 miles)


2 reviews
  • Bonita Pines Condo


    The condo complex and property were very nice. The condo complex owners were very friendly to us and we got to know quite a few of them. They were very willing to help us. The owner of the specific condo was not very helpful. We were not able to have our mail forwarded directly to the condo. This was a minor inconvenience and an unecessary expense. The condo itself had not been cleaned out of a lot of clutter. The kitchen cupboards were full of unused food items and the drawers had lots of kitchen utensils and pots and pans that were very dirty. There were no bed pillows, clothes hangers, no hand towels, or drinking glasses. There was no internet service, which was a major inconvenience. The TV in the living room had a screen as small as a lap top computer with limited cable stations. The TV in the bedroom was OK but very standard stations. We learned from the owners in the association that we were charged double or more of the going rates in this complex. A partial refund would be welcomed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stephen K.
    Published April 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Stephen, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.
    - When you originally booked you asked that we extend your trip by 1/2 a month, we usually only book 1 month at a time. We were gracious enough to break our rule to allow you the extended stay
    - I'm happy that the neighbors in the complex were kind and you enjoyed visiting with them. I was willing to help you with whatever you needed, and feel I went above and beyond. I'm sorry if they said you paid more, if you had asked us we would have let you know the price you paid was fair and not double what others have paid
    - The reason that I did not want your mail to arrive at the home is that it becomes an issue when you move out, and I get my mail there. We do have a post office across the street and it would have been convenient for you to have them hold it for you and just walk across and pick it up
    - Per the listing washer & dryer, towels, and hangers are provided
    - Cable/Satellite TV is provided
    - In the listing, it states clearly that no internet is provided and I will have it updated to read bring your own linens
    - We provide enough cutlery and dishware for a party of 10
    - Some of the food in the pantry is in case you get held up in a hurricane situation, I want my guests to be prepared if needed
    - We have not had any issues with cleanliness, but if needed we could have come in to take care of any issues

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!"

  • No internet!


    The condo looked as though someone had gone through and picked things up but didn't clean it. It may have been surfaced cleaned, but not deep cleaned. It had no bed pillows or hangers. We laundered all the sheets and towels because we were not sure they had been cleaned. We purchased pillows, hangers, a bath mat and washclothes. The description said dial up internet. There was no phone for dial up and therefore no Internet. We had to bring a small bedroom tv to the family room since there was no tv in that room. Once we cleaned the place and purchased necessities, our stay was fine. We were happy to be done with the rental and would not advise staying there.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Angie C.
    Published March 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Angie, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We have high standards of hospitality for our property to ensure our guests have a positive stay. We're truly sorry to hear that you didn't have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests
    -We were surprised to see your review as our cleaners provide us with excellent service, consistently. We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest's arrival, and our ground services team is meticulous in their cleaning and sterilization. We've never received any complaints, on the contrary, prior guests have mentioned how clean everything was in their past 5-star reviews
    -We provide plenty of details in the listing description about the property and location, but we also encourage guests to research the area before booking to ensure it is the right fit for their needs. The listing and amenities are correctly advertised, we like to emphasize that there is no internet, but we're sorry if this caught you off guard
    -We strive to make our house as comfortable and inviting as possible for our guests. It's highly important to us that our guests are given the essentials for their stay to have what they need to be comfortable. We provide a well-stocked home with enough paper goods, including trash bags, paper towels, toilet paper, and essentials to accommodate the house for the current occupancy, guests may have to purchase their own additional supplies, especially for longer stays or larger groups
    -We do provide towels and washcloths and if you need a replacement set, we would have been more than happy to resolve this issue during your stay had you reached out
    -Thanks for bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with the hangers since this is not consistent with our expectations. We have passed this along to our property manager to make sure they will uphold our high standards and that nothing will be overlooked in the future
    We are accustomed to providing a 5-star experience for all of our guests and making your time at our home the best it can be. We're confident that we will continue to do so moving forward!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12