Townhome
4

Quaint Winter Park Townhouse < 5 Mi to Ski!

Property ID: 456573Winter ParkCOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

Elevate your ski trip to the next level when you book a stay at this 2-bedroom, 2-bath townhome in Winter Park! This well-appointed vacation rental features a fully equipped kitchen, mountain views, and a location less than 5 miles from the slopes. Check out the adventurous Mary Jane Base, have some family fun at the Coca Cola Tubing Hill, or enjoy local brews and eats just a short drive away. At day's end, cozy up by the fireplace with the ones you love. Your next winter escape awaits!

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

SNOW SPORTS: Winter Park Resort (4.7 miles), Mary Jane Base (7.6 miles), Granby Ranch (18.6 miles), Loveland Ski Area (45.0 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (52.2 miles), Keystone Resort (57.3 miles)

FRESH-AIR FUN: Colorado Adventure Park (4.0 miles), Fraser Tubing Hill (4.0 miles), Coca Cola Tubing Hill at Winter Park (4.4 miles), Pole Creek Golf Club (10.2 miles), Devil's Thumb Trail (12.2 miles)

LOCAL EVENTS: Switchback Music Festival/Solshine Music Festival - Hideaway Park (1.2 miles), Winter Park Jazz Festival - Winter Park & Fraser Chamber (1.2 miles), Winter Park Uncorked Wine Festival - Rendezvous Event Center (1.2 miles), Mountain Bike Capital Weekend - Headwaters Center (3.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (92.0 miles)

Reviews

4
5 reviews
  • Affordable, with good location

    4/5

    The location close to town made this little place great for a ski weekend with my teenage son and his friends.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Barret
    Published February 20, 2024
  • Communication fail

    3/5

    The place was very nice and super quiet. Unfortunately the communication between the owner and myself was nonexistent. I had to call a toll free # just to receive the code to open the door.

    Robert
    Published September 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Robert, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and had issues accessing the home. We are happy to hear you were able to successfully enter the property and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunication as well as the inconvenience this may have caused.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Wedding getaway

    3/5

    Communication was non-existent with the property owner, i had to call hours prior to getting to the location to get the door code. The neighborhood and the house was very nice and the scenery was beautiful.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Robert
    Published October 21, 2023
  • Great location!

    5/5

    Great location - quick drive or shuttle ride to lifts. Many hiking trails nearby. Cozy flannel sheets and a well stocked kitchen.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary S.
    Published March 14, 2023
  • Great access to Winter Park

    5/5

    The spot is right near a bus stop, making it easy to access all of Winter Park and Fraser. It’s close enough to town but far enough to avoid lots of commotion. I’d definitely stay here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ryan C.
    Published January 18, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0