Silverthorne Condo w/ Community Pool & Hot Tub!

Property ID: 504076SilverthorneCOUS
Sleeps 82 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Nestled in picturesque Silverthorne, this cozy 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo with an additional lofted sleeping area is the perfect home base for your Colorado adventures! With easy access to world-class ski resorts — like Keystone and Copper Mountain — and stunning hiking trails in the Rocky Mountains, outdoor fun awaits at every corner. After a day exploring, relax in the community hot tub or cozy up by the warm fireplace. Discover the beauty of Silverthorne from this inviting vacation rental!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

SNOWY SLOPES: Frisco Nordic Center (9 miles), Keystone Resort (12 miles), Loveland Ski Area (13 miles), Copper Mountain (14 miles), Arapahoe Basin (15 miles), Breckenridge Ski Resort (16 miles), Vail Ski Resort (33 miles), Beaver Creek Resort (44 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Dillon Reservoir (5 miles), Crossroads Shopping Center (6 miles), Frisco Historic Park and Museum (8 miles), Mount Royal (16 miles), Imperial Express - Highest Ski Lift In North America (17 miles), Mt Evans (50 miles)

NATURE: White River National Forest Trail access (0.8 miles), Rainbow Park (3 miles), Raven Golf Club At Three Peaks (5 miles), Tenderfoot Mountain Trailhead (5 miles), Rainbow Lake Trailhead (8 miles), Herman Gulch Trail (16 miles), Mt Lincoln (34 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (94 miles)


3 reviews
  • Very Disappointed


    We had a rather disappointing Stay with Lingering Odor and Noise Disturbance in this property.

    From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by a pervasive and unpleasant odor that seemed to permeate the entire unit. Despite bringing it to the attention of the property manager, the issue remained unresolved throughout our stay, greatly impacting our enjoyment of the accommodations.

    Additionally, our relaxation was repeatedly interrupted by disruptive construction noise for two days, which was not disclosed to us prior to booking. This unexpected disturbance significantly detracted from the peace and tranquility we had hoped for during our vacation.

    Furthermore, the lack of clear signage indicating the unit number proved to be a major inconvenience, particularly as we were located on the third floor and had to navigate multiple flights of stairs with our luggage and elderly guests. This oversight made the check-in process needlessly challenging and frustrating. The listing should have clearly stated that the unit is on 3rd floor, instead of just a "NOTE: stairs required for access".

    The worst part is that the management is not customer friendly, they do not care to call you or follow up on your concerns.

    I will not recommend this stay .

    On a slightly positive note, the beds were indeed comfortable and provided ample space for our group of eight, as advertised.

    However, this minor consolation does not outweigh the issues we encountered during our stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 18, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Shyamali, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - The smell was investigated repeatedly by our crew and they didn't find anything. It may have been coming from outside the unit. However, our crew applied odor reducer down the drain just in case.
    - We strive to address all concerns promptly, and we're sorry if it seemed like any were overlooked. Your comfort is important to us, and we're reviewing our communication processes to serve you better in the future.
    - Regarding the construction, we unfortunately don't have control over external projects. However, we can confirm there are no major constructions currently underway that should impact our guests.
    - The door does have the unit number on it.
    - The property details, including the presence of stairs and its location on the third floor, are mentioned in our listing and the property guide. We make every effort to communicate these details clearly in the check-in email to help our guests plan their stay.
    We appreciate your comments as they help us improve our service. Thank you once again for your review.

  • Company Christmas Party


    We rented out 4 units in this area for our company party. All of them were very nice! We enjoyed the clubhouse as well. It has a pool, 3 hot tubs, and a sauna.

    I do wish we had know, in advance that there is an upstairs area in the clubhouse that can be rented which has a kitchen and a lot of seating areas. We would have rented it for sure. There isn’t a way to do it once you’re already up there. We called the number on the door, but it ended up being for emergency maintenance only. I still don’t know how to rent that area, but it would be great for large groups like the one we had (about 20 people).

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joseph L
    Published January 12, 2024
  • Great rental condo!!


    This place was amazing for our ski trip. The place was very clean and the buildings amenities were amazing. I highly recommend this spot.

    Published October 30, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12