Jefferson Cabin w/ Hot Tub: Ski, Hike, Bike!

Property ID: 462174JeffersonCOUS
Sleeps 61 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Feel as if you're living in a Bob Ross painting at this idyllic Jefferson cabin. If the high altitude of this vacation rental doesn't take your breath away, the sweeping views of the Continental Divide definitely will! The dream Colorado getaway can be found at this hideaway featuring 1 bedroom, a spacious loft, 3 bathrooms, and an expansive deck overlooking high mountain peaks. If you're craving adventure, head to nearby towns like Fairplay, Breckenridge, and Buena Vista for some mountain fun.


  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OUTDOOR FUN: Colorado Trail Segment #6 Trailhead (21.5 miles), Fairplay Beach (22.5 miles), Jefferson Lake (24.5 miles), Quandary Peak Trailhead (35.8 miles), Dillon Reservoir (55.5 miles)

WINTER WONDERLAND: Breckenridge Ski Resort (45.0 miles), Keystone Resort (58.0 miles), Copper Mountain (61.3 miles)

MOUNTAIN TOWNS: Fairplay (21.9 miles), Breckenridge (44.3 miles), Silverthorne (56.8 miles), Buena Vista (58.7 miles), Georgetown (79.6 miles), Vail (80.2 miles), Leadville (84.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (110 miles)


2 reviews
  • Inaccurate information.


    We were told we would get out damage deposit back. After many emails and phone calls we were told that they don’t do a refund for damage deposits. They owners did not stick by their word and Evolve would not refund even with our email to show proof we were told wewould get it back. Very unfortunate.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elizabeth M.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From Evolve: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We were notified of your early departure from the property however, we do not refund any rates or fees when guests do decide to leave early. We do not charge a deposit of any kind. One of the booking fees includes a damage protection fee that is a set price per night and is not refundable and protects guests and the homeowner from any accidental damage that may occur. We understand you spoke to the local cleaner regarding your refund and we do not take any responsibility for what they promised as they do not represent Evolve or our policies. We strive to be transparent at every stage of the booking process, so all rates and fees are broken down for travelers before they confirm their reservation to leave no room for surprises. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Mountain Escape


    Our cabin was beautiful! The surroundings were beautiful! And the view of the mountains from the cabin were beautiful! We absolutely loved our time there.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shaun A.
    Published August 1, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12