Picturesque Granby Townhome: 2 Mi to Golfing!

Property ID: 474011GranbyCOUS
Sleeps 123 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


There's plenty of outdoor fun in the summer months from this centrally located Granby townhome in Grand County. Boasting 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and incredible views from every corner of the home, you can make a splash at the community pool or view the stars from the hot tub. Mountain biking, hiking, and fishing are just a stone's throw away. Feel like a scenic drive? Grand Lake and Rocky Mountain National Park are right around the corner. Enjoy Colorado's summer at this vacation rental!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

GRANBY RANCH (0.6 miles): Downhill skiing & snowboarding, golf course, pool, on-site trails, fishing, dining

SUMMER ADVENTURE: Granby Ranch Golf Course (2.5 miles), Grand Elk Golf Club (4 miles), Pole Creek Golf Club (10 miles), Lake Granby (12 miles), Grand Lake (20 miles), Monarch Lake Trailhead (21 miles), Trestle Bike Park (21 miles), North Inlet Trailhead (22 miles)

WINTER FUN: YMCA of the Rockies (9 miles), Fraser Tubing Hill (16 miles), Ski Idlewood (18 miles), Winter Park Resort (21 miles), Mary Jane Base (25 miles)

MUST-DOS: Moffat Road Railroad Museum (4.5miles), Snow Mountain Stables (9.5 miles), Hot Sulphur Springs Resort (16 miles), High Country Stampede Rodeo (16 miles), Devil’s Thumb Ranch Resort & Spa (16 miles), Colorado Adventure Park (16 miles), Rendezvous Event Center (18 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (109 miles)


8 reviews
  • Weekend getaway


    Very spacious property with energies you will need. They had a lot of extra pillows, blankets, fans, kitchen utensils and soce heaters. We will be back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 30, 2024
  • Great location and property.


    This was a great property for our group of 7 and proximity to skiing at Granby Ranch was great. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for our stay. Everything else worked as described and our stay was great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 17, 2024
  • Stay was really pleasent


    I have 0 complaints other than how many people it can sleep. We had 8 people and all the rooms were completely packed but we also weren’t sharing beds. Hot tub was awesome. View was amazing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jordon G.
    Published March 7, 2023
  • Nice Place


    Location was fantastic. The condo itself was nice; hot tub was great, fireplace was cozy and 3 bathrooms were nice to have. We had a few hiccups like needing to flip a breaker outside the house, shower curtain was broke, no extra trash bags… all were no big deal but not expected. The beds were not very comfortable and communication with the property manager was average to below average.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jared H.
    Published February 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jared, thanks for your review! The owner has taken your feedback onboard and has resolved the issues mentioned in your review, so they can continue offering excellent stays to all their guests.

  • Granby condo needed work


    The first night we went to use the Hot Tub and the water was cold. We could never get the water to heat up so we could use it. This was the reason we chose the condo. The next morning we woke to 50 degrees temperature and the furnace was not working. It was -6 degrees outside. We contacted the host and the owner who told us this happened before. They brought electric heaters but did not offer to get furnace fixed. The furnace also did this the next night.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Patricia H.
    Published January 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Patricia, thanks for letting us know about your stay! The owner wanted to address the items that you mentioned:
    - We are sorry you experienced issues with the hot tub and the furnace during your stay. The hot tub needed a new heating element and we purchased the part and repaired it as soon as it arrived.
    - We went to the home on 12/17 and brought electric heaters and spent 5 hours working on the heater but it also needed a new part that we did not have at that time. We offered you one of our other properties because it was available and only 5 minutes away but you declined. We also offered you a free weekend in the future to make up for the troubles you had but we have not heard from you about this.
    We do all we can to ensure the best possible stay for our guests!

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12