Studio w/ Pools, Near Granby Ranch Ski & Golf

Property ID: 432437GranbyCOUS
Sleeps 40 BR1 BA


Revel in the alpine sights and experience Colorado mountain highlights when you stay at this Granby vacation rental studio! Wake up each day and choose how to spend your days--from hiking to mountain biking and skiing to snowshoeing, this property provides thrills during all 4 seasons, making for an unforgettable Colorado getaway. Situated in the Inn at Silver Creek, you’ll be treated to resort amenities including pools and a fitness center, with the highlights of the Rockies at your fingertips!


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials


Location Details

SKI RESORTS: Ski Granby Ranch (across the street), Winter Park (18.3 miles - free shuttle available), Loveland Ski Area (62.0 miles), Arapahoe Basin (66.8 miles), Keystone Resort (74.7 miles), Breckenridge Resort (82.1 miles), Beaver Creek Resort (84.0 miles), Vail Ski Resort (97.7 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES: Grand Lake, Rocky Mountain National Park, Pole Creek Golf Club, Hot Sulphur Springs Resort & Spa, Lake Granby, Colorado Adventure Park

HIKING/BIKING TRAILS: Direct access from the unit, Snow Mountain Ranch Waterfall Trail (8.1 miles), Fraser Canyon Trail (9.2 miles), Monarch Lake Trail (24.4 miles)

WINTER PARK EVENTS (~15 miles): Mountain Bike Capital Weekend: Headwaters Center, Winter Park Uncorked Wine Festival: Rendezvous Event Center, Switchback Music Festival / Solshine Music Festival: Hideaway Park, Winter Park Jazz Festival: Winter Park & Fraser Chamber

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (107.0 miles)


20 reviews
  • Great Stay


    This hotel was perfect. We had 2 dogs with us and had the bottom floor which lead out to an open pace which was great. We had coffee on the patio with a beautiful view. The hotel had everything we needed and was close to main street and stores. We really enjoyed it and would come back again.

    Published July 31, 2023
  • Granby Colorado


    Only 1 little room for 4 people. Worst place I have ever been to

    Published July 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Sandra, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review:

    - We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay at our home. We use local, professional photographers to make sure that the listing photos correctly reflect the property, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. The listing does state that our property is a studio and can comfortably accomodate 4 guests, but we are sorry if this caught you off guard. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs.

    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • This was a good set up for our family of 4


    The property was a good layout for our family of 4. The pull down bed was comfortable for the adults but the pull out couch bed was very uncomfortable and had a very thin mattress. I know pull out couches are not comfortable to begin with but adding a mattress topper would be more comfortable. The towels left for the pool and hot tub were rough looking and very small. It would be nice to have larger towels for pool and hot tub use. Since there isn't a lot of storage for suitcases it would be nice to have had luggage racks or shelving for bags and clothing. I also would of loved having a tea kettle. All these things are relatively miner but it would have made the stay even better. The location was excellent for all the destinations we traveled to during our visit.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer A.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Ski weekend


    Great place to stay that is near the slopes!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erica J.
    Published March 7, 2023
  • Quick trip to Granby


    I came on a business trip and this condo was everything I needed and easily accessible at the end of each day.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Skylar M.
    Published July 13, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

20 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12