Condo
4.74

Luxe Fraser Condo: Community Pool and Hot Tub Open

Property ID: 424629FraserCOUS
Sleeps 93 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Experience all of the outdoor activities Colorado has to offer and stay at this 3-bed, 2-bath Fraser vacation rental condo. Your group of 9 will easily be able to spread out in the 1,100-square-foot interior and enjoy free use of the clubhouse amenities across the street such as a pool, hot tubs, locker rooms, tennis, and gym. Walk into town to dine out, enjoy skiing, hiking and snow tubing at Winter Park Resort, or drive 40 minutes to Grand Lake or Rocky Mountain National Park.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

With Winter Park Resort just 10 minutes away, you can sleep in later than normal and still get a good spot on the ski lifts. Just hop on the free shuttle that stops near the condo for a stress-free transportation option. Spend the winter skiing, snowboarding, or snow tubing and the summers hiking the many nearby trails.

For more nature views and wildlife sightings, drive 40 minutes to the Rocky Mountain National Park. Keep your eyes peeled for buffalo or the occasional moose sauntering by. If you would rather be on the water, Grand Lake is the same distance away and offers boating, swimming, fishing and more.

On days you aren’t scurrying to get on the mountain and partake in activities galore, take it easy and go for a stroll through town, stopping in at boutiques, coffee shops and restaurants.

Reviews

4.74
27 reviews
  • Would highly recommend for family

    5/5

    Perfect stay for big family. Great location and facility

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    SANDHYA
    Published July 7, 2024
  • Great stay near Winter Park!

    5/5

    Our stay was fantastic, and Brian was very quick to respond to any minor questions we had (WiFi and Club access). The free Winter Park Line shuttle bus picked us up basically right outside our unit to go skiing, and the outdoor hot tub at the club directly across the parking lot was beautiful and had great views of the mountains. 5/5 stars, would definitely recommend staying here!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shane
    Published February 19, 2024
  • Great condo with excellent location

    4/5

    We shared with another family. The kids all slept in the bunk room. A walk across the parking lot to the clubhouse for a hot tub soak. Other only minor issue was getting the heat right in the house. The bedrooms would over heat if the temp is set properly for the living room.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Scott
    Published February 2, 2024
  • Cute little condo but rude neighbors

    3/5

    Our first impression wasn't great, so that's pretty much what we remember. Upon arrival after driving 9 hours from Amarillo, plus day before 8 hours from San Antonio. My hubby parked in the parking spot right in front of the condo. We have 4 boys, youngest is disabled and any new place we have to lift him and carry him inside. We probably should apply for handicap sticker, but I just haven't done it for various reasons. We parked in that spot approximately 30 minutes, to unload, then moved car to another spot. I didn't even notice it was handicap parking spot until later. Apparently a neighbor that must "own" that handicap spot decided to write obscenities all over our car late that evening. F Texas, spelled out, all over our car, along with handicap parking. I have little kids, so seeing that was very disappointing. We won't be going back there. And we found who did it, if the owner would like to know, you can ping me. Sad world we live in today.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kelly
    Published January 16, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kelly, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We apologize for the aggressive response from the neighbors. There are much better ways that could have been handled. And, of course, none of the disabled parking is reserved for any one person or unit, however, there are owners and other renters who do utilize those spaces with either hang tag permits or license place permits. We wouldn't ever want anyone to experience something similar to what you did and we will look into it immediately. We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors like neighbors are simply out of our control.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Great condo with excellent location

    4/5

    We shared with another family. The kids all slept in the bunk room. A walk across the parking lot to the clubhouse for a hot tub soak. Other only minor issue was getting the heat right in the house. The bedrooms would over heat if the temp is set properly for the living room.

    Scott
    Published January 7, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.74
27 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0