Townhome
2

NEW! Sleek Townhouse w/ Rooftop Patio & Mtn Views!

DenverCOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2.5 BA

Description

Sun-seekers rejoice! Soak up the notorious 300 days of Colorado sunshine at this 2-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom Denver vacation rental. Just steps from the light rail station, this immaculate 3-story townhouse — with a fully equipped kitchen, modern furnishings, and rooftop patio — will be the perfect home base for your stay. Fire up the grill and take in sunsets from the rooftop patio, explore the nightlife out on South Broadway, chase thrills at Elitch Gardens, or cheer on the Rockies at Coors Field.

Amenities

  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

DENVER ATTRACTIONS: University of Denver (1.5 miles), Denver Art Museum (4.6 miles), Denver Botanic Gardens (5.8 miles), Coors Field (5.9 miles), Mile High Stadium (5.9 miles), Red Rocks Amphitheatre (13.9 miles)

PARKS & RECREATION: Washington Park (3.1 miles), Cheesman Park (6.0 miles), City Park (6.8 miles), Cherry Creek State Park (9.5 miles), Chatfield State Park (13.0 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Meow Wolf Denver (5.9 miles), Downtown Aquarium (6.3 miles), Elitch Gardens (6.9 miles), Denver Zoo (7.4 miles)

LOCAL BITES & NIGHTLIFE: AJ's Pit Bar-B-Q (148 feet), Turtle Boat - Colorado Poki Salads (0.3 miles), Ratio Beerworks - Overland (0.3 miles), Taste of Thailand Restaurant (0.4 miles), The Post Chicken & Beer - Rosedale (0.5 miles), The Brutal Poodle (0.6 miles), Lucile's Creole Cafe (1.0 miles), Punch Bowl Social Denver (3.2 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Golden (17.0 miles), Boulder (33.5 miles), Colorado Springs (66.6 miles), Winter Park (68.2 miles), Breckenridge (85.7 miles), Vail (98.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (32.0 miles)

Reviews

2
1 review
  • Okay Stay

    2/5

    The cleanliness of this place might be okay if you don't mind dust, dirty carpet's and clutter, dishes It the dishwasher...It seemed like it hadn't been cleaned in months. It definitely needs a thorough cleaning. In order to stay I had to clean the entire place from top to bottom. Lots of dust, scuffed walls, dirty carpets, dirty refrigerator, drawers filled with a lot of unnecessary stuff, dirty bedding...the list goes on. If the owners decide have the place cleaned better, then it would be a much nicer stay. Another thing to note is the home is in front of a train station, so you will hear the train going by all night. And parking is a pain as there are only a few spots available.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Aiesha S.
    Published May 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Aiesha, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We were disappointed to hear of the cleanliness since we handle the cleaning for the property to have it ready for guests. All of the beddings provided were also brand new. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home. We always strive to provide an enjoyable stay for all their guests, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!

  • 1
Booking Details
2

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 466105
Have a Travel Credit?