Townhome
4

NEW! Sleek Townhouse w/ Rooftop Patio & Mtn Views!

DenverCOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2.5 BA

Description

Sun-seekers rejoice! Soak up the notorious 300 days of Colorado sunshine at this 2-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom Denver vacation rental. Just steps from the light rail station, this immaculate 3-story townhouse — with a fully equipped kitchen, modern furnishings, and rooftop patio — will be the perfect home base for your stay. Fire up the grill and take in sunsets from the rooftop patio, explore the nightlife out on South Broadway, chase thrills at Elitch Gardens, or cheer on the Rockies at Coors Field.

Amenities

  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

DENVER ATTRACTIONS: University of Denver (1.5 miles), Denver Art Museum (4.6 miles), Denver Botanic Gardens (5.8 miles), Coors Field (5.9 miles), Mile High Stadium (5.9 miles), Red Rocks Amphitheatre (13.9 miles)

PARKS & RECREATION: Washington Park (3.1 miles), Cheesman Park (6.0 miles), City Park (6.8 miles), Cherry Creek State Park (9.5 miles), Chatfield State Park (13.0 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Meow Wolf Denver (5.9 miles), Downtown Aquarium (6.3 miles), Elitch Gardens (6.9 miles), Denver Zoo (7.4 miles)

LOCAL BITES & NIGHTLIFE: AJ's Pit Bar-B-Q (148 feet), Turtle Boat - Colorado Poki Salads (0.3 miles), Ratio Beerworks - Overland (0.3 miles), Taste of Thailand Restaurant (0.4 miles), The Post Chicken & Beer - Rosedale (0.5 miles), The Brutal Poodle (0.6 miles), Lucile's Creole Cafe (1.0 miles), Punch Bowl Social Denver (3.2 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Golden (17.0 miles), Boulder (33.5 miles), Colorado Springs (66.6 miles), Winter Park (68.2 miles), Breckenridge (85.7 miles), Vail (98.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (32.0 miles)

Reviews

4
4 reviews
  • Great Place!

    5/5

    I couldn't have asked for a better stay. The location was great and easy to get everywhere we needed to be. Communication was easy. The home was updated and clean. It was easy to relax after a day or night of exploring. Probably the only downside was that there was not a hair dryer provided. A minor inconvenience in the grand scheme of things. Thanks for a great play to lay our heads and make fun memories with our teenagers!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sarah B.
    Published November 8, 2022
  • Absolutely Beautiful

    5/5

    Perfect location for a summer vacation getaway and a great launch pad for biking, hiking, restaurants and shopping. The train station across the street is so perfect ..so easy to get around! Wonderful! We loved it!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steven C.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • Beautiful but loud

    4/5

    This unit is stunning. Lots of stairs to climb. Be prepared to hear the freight train throughout the night. At one point (2:30 am) the train blasted its horn for at least 10 minutes. The owners are not responsible for this. Train is annoying. Great bbq restaurant next door.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Hilary M.
    Published June 24, 2022
  • Okay Stay

    2/5

    The cleanliness of this place might be okay if you don't mind dust, dirty carpet's and clutter, dishes It the dishwasher...It seemed like it hadn't been cleaned in months. It definitely needs a thorough cleaning. In order to stay I had to clean the entire place from top to bottom. Lots of dust, scuffed walls, dirty carpets, dirty refrigerator, drawers filled with a lot of unnecessary stuff, dirty bedding...the list goes on. If the owners decide have the place cleaned better, then it would be a much nicer stay. Another thing to note is the home is in front of a train station, so you will hear the train going by all night. And parking is a pain as there are only a few spots available.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Aiesha S.
    Published May 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Aiesha, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We were disappointed to hear of the cleanliness since we handle the cleaning for the property to have it ready for guests. All of the beddings provided were also brand new. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home. We always strive to provide an enjoyable stay for all their guests, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!

  • 1
Booking Details
4

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
$344 Avg. / night
Property ID: 466105
Have a Travel Credit?