Scenic Boulder Home w/ Hot Tub & Mountain Views!

Property ID: 468540BoulderCOUS
Sleeps 63 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Unwind and rejuvenate in this delightful 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom Boulder vacation rental. Conveniently nestled within walking distance from the bustling Pearl Street Mall, this 2-story house boasts inviting furnishings, mountain views, a private hot tub, and plenty of outdoor entertainment space. Take in the sights from a drive to the top of Flagstaff Mountain, break a sweat from one of the many trails of iconic Chautauqua Park, or catch a show at the world-famous Red Rocks Park and Amphitheater.


  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

HIT THE TRAILS: Mount Sanitas Trailhead (1 mile), Chautauqua Park (2 miles), Boulder Canyon Trail (3 miles), Lions Lair And Sunshine Canyon Trails (3 miles), Kohler Mesa Trail (4 miles), Bobolink Trailhead (5 miles), Flagstaff Mountain (6 miles), Marshall Mesa Trailhead (6 miles), Eldorado Canyon State Park (9 miles), Rocky Mountain National Park (32 miles)

DOWNTOWN BOULDER (0.7 miles): Pearl Street Mall, Boulder Theater, shopping, dining, farmer’s market

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO BOULDER (1 mile): Macky Auditorium, Folsom Field, Museum of Natural History, CU Events Center, Fiske Planetarium

DOWNTOWN DENVER (28 miles): Coors Field, 16th Street Mall, Larimer Square, Elitch Gardens, Denver Art Museum, Denver Museum of Nature & Science, Denver Zoo, Denver Botanic Gardens, shopping, dining

WORTH THE DRIVE: Red Rocks Park and Amphitheater (28 miles), Estes Park (36 miles), Garden of the Gods (98 miles), Pikes Peak (127 miles), Royal Gorge Bridge & Park (156 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (44 miles)


1 review
  • Poorly Prepared for Guests


    Despite the great location and hot tub, this house was very disappointing. The kitchen was very dirty and did not seem at all prepared for guests. Dishes were left in the dishwasher, the cabinets were dirty and sticky, a box of used syringes and medications were left in the refrigerator, the stovetop was greasy. There are NO working smoke detectors in the house- this is an enormous safety issue and absolutely unacceptable. The bedrooms appeared to be unprepared for guests. The comforters were stained and dirty and it was unclear if the sheets were freshly cleaned or not. The pillows were disgusting (heavily stained) and uncomfortable, with no extra pillows available. The toilets were dirty and the bathrooms were generally poorly maintained. The hinge to the master bathroom door is unattached. This home just didn’t appear to be prepared for guests, it felt partially abandoned and poorly cleaned out. Many (very) personal items were left out and it felt invasive to be here and live around it. Listing says there is a smart tv, but there is none.

    Published September 19, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Ryan, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We use a cleaning company who professionally cleans our home. They always make sure that the bathrooms are clean before each guest arrives.
    - The pillows have pillow covers, and upon investigation, we found that they weren't stained
    - We apologize that a few dishes were in the dishwasher and medications were left in the refrigerator upon your arrival. We will be more cognizant of not letting that happen again
    - We are working with our cleaning service to make sure future guests can have a five-star experience
    - There are working smoke detectors in the house
    - Although we don't have a TV, we do have Netflix and a screen that offers many quality different shows
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12