Updated Three Rivers Vacation Rental w/ Gas Grill

Property ID: 427355Three RiversCAUS
Sleeps 123 BR2 BA


Embark on adventures in the majestic Sierra Nevada Mountains with this Three Rivers vacation rental. Located in the gateway to Sequoia National Park and King Canyons National Park and sitting just steps from the North Fork Kaweah River, this stunning house boasts a spacious multi-level deck, an outdoor movie projector, and beautiful river and mountain views. With 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and 1,600 square feet of modern living space, 'Kaweah River Cabin' is ideal for your next family retreat!


  • Waterfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: Cobble Knoll Recreation Area (4 miles), Slick Rock Recreation Center (5 miles), Horse Creek Recreation Center (8 miles), Foothills Visitor Center - Sequoia National Park (9 miles), Kaweah Marina (12 miles), Kaweah Oaks Preserve (24 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Three Rivers Historical Museum (3 miles), Adventure Park (34 miles), Tulare County Museum (36 miles), World’s Largest Box of Raisins (55 miles)

FRESNO (~74 miles): Fresno Discovery Center, Storyland, Forestiere Underground Gardens, Fresno County Blossom Trail, Blackbeard’s Family Entertainment

AIRPORT: Fresno Yosemite International Airport (74 miles)


10 reviews
  • Nice worth the money


    Place was very nice and well worth the money if I had to complain it would be for difficulty finding location and the upstairs bathroom door was very difficult to open or close

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Susana v.
    Published August 1, 2023
  • Worth the money


    House was beautiful with a great view

    Published July 10, 2023
  • Beds sheets were nasty found hair on the sheets.Coffee maker was duty and nasty. Bad door locks.


    Bad experience, it really bother that the bed sheets were nasty with someone else hair on them. Coffee maker was filthy. The manager did respond to solve some issues.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carlos A.
    Published July 18, 2022
  • Nice place


    The property its pretty, its over a hill so consider if you have kids or disabilities to move.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Celia F.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • Misleading advertising


    We planned for our Christmas holiday two months ahead and we booked our cabin on November 8th. We were receiving a lot of emails from vrbo and renter during this time. At the night that we were about to get on our way I received an email which said there is some landscaping around the cabin which you can’t go to the river. As we got to the cabin we just realized that there is a construction going on at the cabin which it wasn’t mentioned on the email and it was totally different from what we saw at the pictures on the app. We booked this place for the view and terrace and we were not able to use it and it wasn’t safe at all to go outside. We were all packed and excited to enjoy our Christmas holiday and she just said sorry!We didn’t stay there and it was the worst Christmas holiday we experienced because of people who just think about the money!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Paris S.
    Published January 19, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Paris, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review: "We let you know that there were improvements being made and the deck was being dismantled in an email one week ahead of your stay. Unfortunately, the progress was slowed down due to the amount of rain the area got ahead of your trip. We did everything we could to make things right including refunding your stay and providing you with a free night. We look forward to hosting many satisfied guests with the new improvements!"

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12