Condo
4.33

Palm Desert Condo: Private Patio + Jacuzzi!

Property ID: 471983Palm DesertCAUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA

Description

Could anything be better than waking up to see the Palm Canyon mountains right outside your door? This inviting 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental provides this and much more. After enjoying a cup of coffee in the fully equipped kitchen, get ready for a day of sightseeing, golfing, hiking, and sunbathing at the community pool. Later, take a nice soak in the hot tub that awaits right outside the condo on its own private patio. Book today and know that soon the mountains will be yours.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Community Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

THINGS TO SEE & DO: The Living Desert Zoo and Gardens (1.1 miles), Palm Springs Air Museum (15.0 miles), Palm Springs Walk of Stars (16.4 miles), Agua Caliente Casino Palm Springs (16.5 miles), Palm Springs Art Museum (16.7 miles), Palm Springs Aerial Tramway (28.5 miles)

EVENTS: Fashion Week El Paseo (2.9 miles), Coachella & Stagecoach Music Festival - Empire Polo Club (12.9 miles), Palm Springs International Film Festival (15.4 miles), Palm Springs Convention Center (16.4 miles)

SHOPPING: The Gardens on El Paseo (2.8 miles), The Shops on El Paseo (3.6 miles), The River Mall (5.7 miles), Old Town La Quinta (10.2 miles), Backstreet Art District (12.2 miles), Downtown Palm Springs (16.4 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Santa Rosa and San Jacinto Mountains National Monument (3.6 miles), Coachella Valley Preserve (15.9 miles), Indian Canyons (17.5 miles), Joshua Tree National Park (40.5 miles), Mt San Jacinto State Park (41.2 miles)

GOLF: Stone Eagle Golf Club (2.7 miles), Shadow Mountain Golf Club (3.0 miles), Bighorn Golf Club (3.3 miles), Rancho Las Palmas Golf Course (5.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Springs International Airport (14.9 miles)

Reviews

4.33
6 reviews
  • Awesome Stay!

    5/5

    Stayed for a week while selling our house locally and we were thrilled with the experience! Ironwood is an absolutely stunning development with amazing walkability and close proximity to el Paseo, the living desert, and many other cool spots. The condo itself is conveniently located near two pools and comes with a super relaxing private jacuzzi perfect for evening wind downs as well. Jody the manager is extremely communicative and even contacted me afterwards to inform me I had left a few things behind and mailed them to me at no expense. Extremely satisfied with the stay and the people involved, will definitely stay again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published May 31, 2023
  • Comfortable, Private and Centrally-Located Condo

    5/5

    We had an amazing week, and the Ironwood is a perfect desert location. The condo is older, but was perfect for us. We loved the private courtyard with hot tub, and spent many mornings and evenings out there enjoying the weather. The paths connecting all of the properties allowed us to get our daily walks in. And having the pool nearby was a plus. The entire area was so quiet - we had the heated pool to ourselves every day! We liked the location of the condo as well. It was close to El Paseo and only a short drive to anywhere else we wanted to visit in the area. Jodi was so friendly and easy to work with - and very responsive when we had questions. We were also greeted with warm chocolate chip cookies when we arrived - which were quickly devoured after traveling! We would definitely rent this unit again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christine G.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Good location on Palm Dessert

    5/5

    Very nice property and location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    john F.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Major disappointment

    3/5

    Villa is outdated. They need a new cleaning company for sure. Kitchen is poorly equipped including broken ice maker. Owner has too many personal items in drawers. We would never stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Daleen S.
    Published February 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hello Daleen, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. The homeowner has asked us to pass along the following message:
    -We want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us and find our property to be 100% guest ready, upon arrival
    -We do apologize for the impact these concerns had on your vacation experience
    -We always include our guest contact information in the pre-stay info, so that if there are any concerns or questions, prior to or during a stay, we are available to address them urgently, so we wish you had made us aware during the stay
    -We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve the experience for future guests! Thank you

  • Rough start

    3/5

    The condo was not properly cleaned upon arrival and we had to ask to have it cleaned. Which was done but barely. We chose the property because there were no stairs and parking was suppose to be readily available. In fact, there were 4 steep, slippery stairs with no handrail to enter - extremely dangerous. We would NOT rent this condo again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Robyn W.
    Published January 31, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.33
6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets