Mammoth Lakes Condo w/ Pool & Spa - Near Shuttle!

Property ID: 411455Mammoth LakesCAUS
Sleeps 61 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Hiking trails, fishing, and some of the best skiing in California await at this 1-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental condo for 6! Enjoy access to a pool, spa, tennis courts, recreation room, and so much more! Nestled only minutes from all the adventures you could ask for, including Mammoth Mountain, this condo is truly an outdoorsman’s paradise! You’ll even be gifted to modern comforts like a wood-burning stove, wireless internet, cable TV, laundry machines, and more!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

Outdoor recreation is the name of the game in this beautiful mountain region no matter the time of year. Spend the summer months boating or swimming in the local lakes, playing golf at the various courses less than a mile away, or hiking through the gorgeous terrain.

When the snow begins to fall, you’ll be nestled within a true winter wonderland. Cruise along the slopes at Mammoth Mountain Ski Area, and be sure to walk around the Village at Mammoth Lakes to visit all the unique shops. The shuttle line picks up right outside the condo, granting easy access to the mountain!

Depending on the time of your visit, enjoy annual events, including Mammoth Oktoberfest, the Mammoth Food and Wine Experience, and the magical Holiday Tree Lighting!

If that’s not enough for you, Yosemite National Park is just 45 minutes away, where you can explore and adventure through California’s Sierra Nevada mountains!


22 reviews
  • Perfect Mammoth stay!


    We really enjoyed our stay at this charming condo. It was really well stocked and the layout was perfect for our group. It was cozy and the owner was very flexible with check-in/check-out. All instructions were very detailed. Highly recommend.

    Published April 22, 2024
  • Had some issues ...


    Overall, rate this place a 3/5 stars for reasons I will outline below.

    1) It wasn't cleaned properly. Shower in the upstairs loft was dirty. Found crumbs in the foldout couch bedding and also found a dirty, bloody band-aid on the floor of the master bedroom (gross). Also, some of the dishes in the kitchen were also dirty.

    2) Had to go out and purchase my own fire starters and firewood despite the welcome log / book mentioning to "help myself to the ones provided. Not only that, the directions to the start the pellet stove were VERY confusing. The directions above the stove, had different directions than the directions listed in the welcome log / book. The pellet stove as a whole was very confusing to start and took WAY too long, coupled that with the poor directions it was very frustrating.

    3) Confusing Wi-Fi passwords. There was a total of 3 wi-fi passwords listed in the welcome log / book. Why are there so many? Just put the correct one in there and call it a day.

    Overall, not sure I'd recommend this place to others. For a bit more $ go stay at one of the hotels where you can ensure your place will be cleaned properly and the amenities you pay for will actually be provided.

    Published January 22, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Matthew, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We have very high standards for our home and strive to provide our guests with a 5-star experience, so we were surprised to hear your concerns about cleanliness, but we sincerely apologize.
    - We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest's stay. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact, we would have promptly responded and sent the cleaning service back to the home to address your concerns. The previous guests had left an overly amount of cleaning for the cleaning crew, and the extreme weather conditions we had experienced made it difficult for our cleaning services to make it to the condo, not allowing the same amount of time to prepare the home for your stay. We will follow up with our cleaning service to ensure future guests do not share the same experience.
    - The wood stove was removed this summer and replaced with the pellet stove as we feel it should be much easier to use. We will be updating our welcome packet to reflect the new pellet stove information. We had thought the instructions provided would have made it easier for our guests to use, however, we will revise and update the instructions to make them more clear.
    - Our internet provider has changed three times over the last year. We have updated the password, which is visible on the sign that hangs in the living room. We apologize as we did not check the Welcome Book and will revise that as well and make sure the information is updated and accurate. It has been difficult to update some of the documents when the internet provider makes these changes, but again, we are sorry.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Summer trip


    Great location and great communication with owner

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Laura P.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • It was great experience, looking forward to comeback in the winter and use your services ones again


    Hello Mr.Mike this is Julio Campos I have a petition for You. Since my family and I took good care of of your property there on our stay ,sense we clan up every thing .Kitchen, floors, vacuum carpet, aplillances,bathrooms Etc. I was hoping you will consider returning our deposit to us. I am hopeful you will consider our request looking forward to hear from you. Have a great day THANK YOU

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Julio C.
    Published July 29, 2022
  • Mammoth Ski Trip


    Great unit and amenities. Mere 10 minute drive from ski resort base. Unit very well equipped (delighted with kitchen setup) and taken care of. Will return!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Andrea D.
    Published December 17, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

22 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12