Centrally Located Los Angeles Home w/ Courtyard

Property ID: 509148Los AngelesCAUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA


Stay and play in the City of Angels with this comfortable 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental as the perfect home base for your family! This Los Angeles abode is conveniently situated close to entertainment at SoFi Stadium, the USC campus, the sandy shores of Dockweiler Beach, and more. Unwind in style after all your California outings with an evening dining al fresco out in the courtyard or playing board games with the kids inside the spacious living room.


  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

HOLLYWOOD PARK (~3 miles): SoFi Stadium, YouTube Theater, The Kia Forum, concerts, sports, live entertainment, outdoor space

SUN & SAND: Kenneth Hahn State Recreation Area (6 miles), Dockweiler Beach (11 miles), Manhattan Beach (12 miles), Griffith Park (15 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County (4 miles), University of Southern California (4 miles), Arena (7 miles), Downtown Los Angeles (8 miles), Santa Monica Pier (13 miles), Disneyland Park (33 miles)

AIRPORT: Los Angeles International Airport (7 miles)


1 review
  • Cute but tough area


    This house is cute, has potential

    But this area is a bit rougher. The area is unwelcoming to visitors. So park behind the gate and shut it. The front door needs help, we were locked out at night and getting any help took hours and lots of begging. you can’t lock the front door if you leave. The doors don’t open and shut well, and the place was not clean or ready for people when we arrived. Fast wipe down of the home but pet/human hair on bedding and linens. I wouldn’t stay here again because of how the owner was impossibly to reach to address any issues and the ‘local’ guy didn’t know he was the guy and tried to pass me back to owner. Nightmare to get help. Also the garbage cans were all overflowing so no where to put anything out. Hopefully next guest has a better visit.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 7, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Holly, We pride ourselves on getting each guest taken care of so that their stay will be a good one. We're sorry your visit was not what you expected.

    - Our home is in a good and safe neighborhood, we were taken aback when you made these comments because our neighbors are very nice and welcoming to all who have visited. Your remarks are both unfair and discriminatory. The safety of all our guests is first and foremost, we also want all potential guests to know that there is a long gated driveway available, we have floodlights, and, an exterior security system.
    - We apologize that you got locked out, but Marco responded within a couple of minutes when you reached out to him and he informed you he was on the way. He arrived 1 hour and 15 minutes later and took care of the issue. You were also given a partial refund for the inconvenience. You did not let us know that you were still having issues and we had new guests later that week who did not have any problems with the door.
    - We take cleanliness very seriously and we have alerted the cleaners of the hair on bedding and linens. They have assured us they will be vigilant about our standards.
    - We were available immediately and responded within minutes, we also verified that all communication directed to Evolve was responded to promptly.
    - Regarding the trash complaint, the containers were not left at the curb in time for trash pick-up.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12