Bright Fremont Gem w/ Fenced Backyard & Patio

Property ID: 467275FremontCAUS
Sleeps 74 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Style and top-notch amenities blend seamlessly at this Fremont vacation rental home! The 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom abode offers a peaceful home base, with many restaurants, shops, and parks nearby. Spend days exploring the area's top attractions, museums, and trails, or head to a nearby city like San Francisco. Top off a delightful vacation by cooking a favorite meal in the fully equipped kitchen, binging some Netflix on the Smart TV, or enjoying the views from the back patio with your loved ones.


  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

FUN OUTDOORS: Mission Peak Trail Head (3.7 miles), Hidden Lake Park (7.1 miles), Coyote Hills Regional Park (9.3 miles), Ed R. Levin County Park (9.6 miles), Alviso Marina County Park (10.9 miles), Alum Rock Park (13.8 miles)

EAT + DRINK: Rock n Salsa (0.7 miles), Kakuna Sushi (1.2 miles), Das Brew (1.5 miles), Mas Fuego Restaurant (2.1 miles), Market Broiler Fremont (2.1 miles), Jack's Brewing Company (3.3 miles)

NEARBY CITIES: Santa Clara (13.7 miles), San Jose (13.8 miles), Oakland (28.7 miles), Half Moon Bay (38.6 miles), San Francisco (40.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport (14.2 miles)


4 reviews
  • Comfortable Stay andNice Home.


    Thank you!!! The house was comfortable and everything was in working conditions. 👍

    Published December 24, 2022
  • Comfy, did the job.


    The place was accommodating and located conveniently to where we needed to be. You do not get access to the garage but the driveway has plenty of room for our car. It has a very nice backyard and fruit trees. The massage chair in the living room is fantastic. Only recommendation to the owner would be to provide some more towels, other than that a good stay!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jason D.
    Published November 8, 2022
  • Could be cleaner but house manager was responsive


    House was relatively modern and everything worked. Sheets were great. TV in family room has only small sofa, so we were lucky as we were only 2 people. However fridge was dirty. Trash was left out of the house in the yard. Kitchen could be cleaner. The neighbor has a rooster that wakes you up early. Consider those in the booking. House manager was very responsive.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Orna B.
    Published July 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Orna, we are sorry to hear that you did not have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests. Thank you for making us aware of the issues as we believe that cleanliness for our guests is highly important to us. Our cleaning person was unaware to dispose of any food left by previous guests. When we received your initial contact about the situation, our cleaning crew was sent on the same day to do the touch-up cleaning. They are now fully aware to thoroughly clean everything out of the kitchen. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

  • Comfy beds, true to pictures


    The house suited us fine. Beds were very comfortable, all was clean, and we enjoyed the back patio (as well as the massage chair!). I would suggest a larger coffee pot, and a few more wine glasses to better accommodate the number of guests the house sleeps. Otherwise, we had all we needed. We were attending a graduation, so did not spend a lot of time there but it met our needs quite nicely.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Julie C.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12