Crestline Area Escape w/ 3 Decks & Fire Pit!

Property ID: 452648Cedarpines ParkCAUS
Sleeps 42 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape the hustle and bustle of city life and retreat to the hills of the San Bernardino National Forest when you book this 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental house. Homebodies will love days spent relaxing with the Smart TV, grilling on one of the 3 decks, or relaxing in the living space. For the adventurers of the group, you're in luck! Silverwood Lake, Lake Arrowhead, and Lake Gregory are all under 12 miles from the house, ensuring endless lake days and rejuvenating recreation in nature.


  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

GET OUTSIDE: Heart Rock (3.4 miles), Lake Gregory Regional Park (4.5 miles), Lake Arrowhead Country Club (10.8 miles), Silverwood Lake State Recreation Area (11.2 miles), Heaps Peak Arboretum Day Use Area (13.1 miles), Aztec Falls (17.0 miles), Littlefield/Shultis Park (18.9 miles), La Plaza Park (20.8 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Mozumdar Temple (1.6 miles), Arrowhead Queen Tour Boat (12.1 miles), SkyPark at Santa's Village (12.4 miles), First Original McDonald's Museum (18.5 miles)

SHOP: Blue Jay Village (10.6 miles), Lake Arrowhead Village (12.1 miles)

EAT: The Bear House Family Restaurant (3.8 miles), Stockade (4.0 miles), Bear Claw Saloon (4.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Ontario International Airport (37.3 miles)


10 reviews
  • Great host


    Gorgeous property. The views were amazing. The area is extremely quiet. It’s nice having the host living on the premises, the internet went down and Bob was able to knock on the door to check on the issue.

    There is no reception in the area so internet is needed.

    Bob is a great host. Will book again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 28, 2023
  • Cozy home and great views


    Small cozy home with great mountain views!

    Published October 9, 2023
  • Great place! Beautiful view


    We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful deck house we barbecue we went in the Jacuzzi. The place is really nice and cozy. I would definitely stay again and it had everything we needed and more.

    Published August 15, 2023
  • Deck house


    It was a pretty good stay. The property is somewhat difficult to get to, but the view are amazing. The owner was very friendly. The house was decent. A little dirty and grimy. Could have just used more essentials like spices for cooking or small toiletries for those we might have forgotten. Was close to lakes and beautiful scenery. Biggest draw back is the $400 property management fee. It almost doubled what my total was and the cleaning fee. Should be cleaner if professionals are cleaning.

    Published August 12, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following:

    Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to review our home. We're glad you had a good stay and appreciated the stunning views.
    -The cleaners take pride in making sure that the cabin is cleaned upon guest arrival and this is the first time one of our guests has reported unsatisfactory conditions. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact if there were any issues you needed addressing. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could further enjoy the home.
    -We strive to be transparent with our guests at every stage of the booking process and do break down all rates and fees before the reservation is confirmed. We're very sorry if you felt caught off guard by the final amount. We'd like to note that the service fee goes directly to Vrbo and not Evolve or the homeowner and is a direct charge for using their website.
    As you can tell from our wonderful past reviews, we try our best to deliver a 5-star stay and we hope we get the chance to host you again to provide this experience.

  • Perfect getaway


    This Deck House was perfect. Super simple to get in and out and was set up for a very relaxing weekend. Everything was organized, clean, and set up perfectly. We will be back soon.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bobby T.
    Published May 23, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12