Condo
2.5

Chic Scottsdale Condo ~ 1 Mi to Old Town!

Property ID: 466363ScottsdaleAZUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Find your desert oasis at this tasteful 1-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental located in the heart of the Copper State. This condo allows easy access to restaurants and coffee shops and is just under a mile from Fashion Square, where you can check off all your shopping needs. Ready for an adventure? You’ll be in the perfect spot to access Echo Canyon, Piestewa Peak, and all of the Camelback Mountain trails. When you’re ready to retire, head home to watch the sunset from the comfort of the patio.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

TEE TIME: Continental Golf Club (1.2 miles), Phoenician Golf Club (2.0 miles), Scottsdale Silverado Golf Club (4.2 miles), McCormick Ranch Golf Club (4.7 miles)

HIKING TRAILS: Cholla Trailhead Camelback Mountain (2.7 miles), Echo Canyon Recreation Area (5.0 miles), Piestewa Peak Park (9.0 miles), Phoenix Mountain Preserve - 40th St. Trailhead (10.8 miles)

SEE + DO: Fashion Square & Old Town Scottsdale (0.8 miles), Arizona Falls (2.9 miles), Desert Botanical Garden (4.7 miles), OdySea Aquarium (6.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (11.8 miles)

Reviews

2.5
4 reviews
  • Location

    4/5

    Our stay was good, close to all amenities. People were great and pool is heat so was warm for morning swims

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Colin
    Published January 12, 2024
  • Location

    4/5

    Our stay was good, close to all amenities. People were great and pool is heat so was warm for morning swims

    Colin
    Published November 25, 2023
  • zero stars

    1/5

    If I could give zero stars, I would. We arrived at the location to someone's car in our spot, we walked up to the unit to find the window screen forced off and broken, we opened the door to find keys, shoes and a paper towel on the kitchen table. The bedroom door was closed. We immediately walked out and called the property manager, who said she would come to the property, but was 45 minutes away. We went to our car and saw the person who was inside the unit leave. We then had to leave for an event and the property manager said she would call us back after she was there. It was hours until she called back and she didn't give details of what she found, or if the unit was secure, re-cleaned, or the door code changed. All that was said was "the property is cleared. You are welcome to come back". At this point, we did not feel safe going back to the unit. We were told we can't get a refund because "the unit was still available."

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tara
    Published November 21, 2023
  • zero stars

    1/5

    If I could give zero stars, I would. We arrived at the location to someone's car in our spot, we walked up to the unit to find the window screen forced off and broken, we opened the door to find keys, shoes and a paper towel on the kitchen table. The bedroom door was closed. We immediately walked out and called the property manager, who said she would come to the property, but was 45 minutes away. We went to our car and saw the person who was inside the unit leave. We then had to leave for an event and the property manager said she would call us back after she was there. It was hours until she called back and she didn't give details of what she found, or if the unit was secure, re-cleaned, or the door code changed. All that was said was "the property is cleared. You are welcome to come back". At this point, we did not feel safe going back to the unit. We were told we can't get a refund because "the unit was still available."

    Tara
    Published October 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Tara, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - As soon as we were made aware of your concerns, we promptly responded and arrived at the property within 45 minutes. Upon arrival, the parking space that had been used was empty and available for use. We understood your concerns and wanted to ensure there was not a double booking, so we entered the property and determined it was exactly as left earlier that morning. We found no evidence of anybody being in or that anyone had been in the condo. We believe it is possible due to how the condo doors are situated next to each other, that you had entered the incorrect condo. The individual that you had stated you saw coming from the unit was in fact a resident from a neighboring unit.
    - Upon further investigation of the window screen, it was determined to be in place and in perfect condition, however, the screen on the neighboring unit was broken. We're truly disappointed that you chose to cut your stay short as we would have loved to have had the opportunity to host you and provide you with a 5-star stay you truly deserve.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

2.5
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0