Beautiful Phoenix Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub!

Property ID: 487376PhoenixAZUS
Sleeps 84 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Your private oasis awaits at this custom-designed Phoenix vacation rental! The 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom home features a beautiful outdoor space with a pool, a hot tub, and a fenced-in yard for your pets. It also offers easy access to world-class golf courses and Lookout Mountain Preserve — trailheads are just down the street! After a day spent sightseeing or exploring the desert landscape, return to the rental to make dinner in the high-end kitchen or show off your skills on the outdoor grill.


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SHOP & DINE: Desert Ridge Market Place (7 miles), Biltmore Fashion Park (12 miles), Old Town Scottsdale (16 miles), downtown Phoenix (17 miles), Glendale Sports and Entertainment District (23 miles)

TEE TIME: Paradise Valley Golf Course (4 miles), Cave Creek Golf Course (5 miles), Stonecreek Golf Club (6 miles), Orange Tree Golf Course (8 miles), TPC Scottsdale Champions Course (12 miles), Grayhawk Golf Club (13 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Lookout Mountain Preserve (3 blocks), North Mountain Park (6 miles), Phoenix Mountains Preserve (8 miles), Phoenix Sonoran Preserve (10 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (17 miles)


4 reviews
  • Great stay


    We loved this house, we had a group of 5 and each kid and grandma had their own bedroom. Outside area was very nice. Hot tub was fun, pool was chilly (not heated) but we got used to it and felt good on a 94 degree day. Would definitely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    heidi s.
    Published May 16, 2023
  • If you value cleanliness don't stay here!


    I am writing to express my disappointment with the condition of the vacation property. The house was not clean and there were several issues that made it unacceptable for us to stay. These included dirty bedding you could actually smell, nasty hairs all over the pillows, dirty windows, a dirty refrigerator with hair in it, stained carpets, food debris on counters and floors, and even some leftover dirty laundry.We contacted the point of contact, Staci, immediately to inform her of the situation. Her response was to send the cleaners back to the property. However, given the extent of the issues, we did not feel that a second cleaning would be sufficient. Even worse, the previous renter right before us had similar issues and found the second cleaning to be inadequate as well (see Dale's review). Unfortunately, his review was not posted until we were already on our trip. Had I seen it, I would never have even booked this place.Despite these problems, I was not even offered a partial refund. I am concerned that this is a pattern of misrepresentation. I don't want this to happen to anyone else and I hope that you will address this problem in the future and provide better service to future guests.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bessie P.
    Published May 9, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Bessie, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to ensure that our guests have a positive experience with us and provide high standards of hospitality.
    - We value the condition and cleanliness of the home and we're sorry that any cleanliness issues impacted your stay. In understanding your concern, we offered to have the cleaners go back and service the home to rectify the issues but you refused. To ensure efficiency for future guests, we will make sure the home is thoroughly and professionally prepared for guest use.
    - Communication is important to us and we maintain consistent availability. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to help.
    We've continued to receive glowing 5-star reviews from guests after your stay as we truly go above and beyond for our guests. We are confident that future guests will have excellent stays.

  • Could have been better.


    House is beautiful. Host was prompt with communication. Unfortunately the house was not clean when we arrived. The host did send cleaners back to the house but it still wasn’t what I expected. Sheets on the bed in master room were ragged. Even found dog bones under bed. Duvet didn’t have a cover, neither did pillow cases. Random garbage in parts of the house. Left over toiletries from prior guests; bobby pins, tooth brushes and razors. Patio door outside did not have a proper lock which was frustrating with kids letting themselves outside with the pool. Inside the drawers was dirty and inside the fridge. Really wanted to like it as the house itself is really nice but just didn’t feel comfortable with the cleanliness. Could not find wine glasses or lids for the pots. Dishes were dirty in the cupboard. Beds were not comfortable. Mattresses were dirty under the sheets. Even the windows were filthy to look outside. House was in a good area. Close to a hiking trail, target and the highway. Really easy to enter and exit the house with the PIN code.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dale D.
    Published April 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Dale, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are disheartened to hear your feedback, once we offered the cleaning crew to come back out and address your concerns and were refused. The cleaners take pride in making sure that the cabin is cleaned upon your arrival, we will talk with our cleaning crew to ensure that this issue does not recur for future travelers.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Thank you


    The house met our needs and Staci exceeded our expectations. Beautiful, well stocked spacious home in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to everything we needed. We were in town for a soccer tournament and to have such a nice clean place to stay made the trip that much better. Very relaxing ambiance in the back yard and in the home as well. Thank you for hosting our family.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kahlil D.
    Published April 11, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12