House
4.4

Remodeled Phoenix Home w/ Yard, Close to I-17

Property ID: 464381PhoenixAZUS
Sleeps 62 BR1.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Soak up the Arizona sunshine at this newly renovated Phoenix vacation rental! Nestled in the quiet West Haven community, this 2-bedroom, 1.5-bathroom house features a kid-friendly furnished breezeway, tasteful decor, a fully stocked gourmet kitchen, a Smart TV, and board games for family game nights. Play 18 holes at nearby Palo Verde Golf Course, visit the Phoenix Art Museum, or go hiking at the Phoenix Mountain Preserve — just 6 miles away! There’s something for everyone at this charming home.

Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

PHOENIX HOT SPOTS: Phoenix Art Museum (8.1 miles), Phoenix Convention Center (9.2 miles), Chase Field (9.6 miles), Phoenix Zoo (15.6 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Phoenix Mountain Preserve (5.7 miles), Echo Canyon Recreation Area (8.7 miles), Camelback Mountain (8.9 miles), Salt River Tubing (40.6 miles)

PARS + BIRDIES: Palo Verde Golf Course (2.3 miles), Arizona Biltmore Golf Club (6.8 miles), Cave Creek Golf Course (7.2 miles), Stonecreek Golf Club (10.6 miles), Orange Tree Golf Course (11.1 miles), Papago Golf Club (14.7 miles)

SPRING TRAINING: Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (14.0 miles), Sloan Park (21.2 miles), Goodyear Ballpark (24.2 miles), Surprise Recreation Campus (26.7 miles)

EVENTS: Scottsdale Culinary Festival at Civic Center Mall (13.7 miles), Waste Management Open at TPC Scottsdale Champions Course (20.8 miles), Barrett-Jackson Car Show at Barrett-Jackson Auction Company (23.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (11.8 miles)

Reviews

4.4
10 reviews
  • Wonderful home!

    5/5

    Our stay was great, we were only there for a weekend but the calm area and well kept house made us feel comfortable and at home. We had everything we needed right there! We would definitely be coming back if they will have us!

    Positive:

    Negative:

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published September 19, 2023
  • Great!

    5/5

    This rental was close to GCU which made attending graduation so easy! It was very clean and had more than we needed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Alicia P.
    Published May 23, 2023
  • Cozy and Simple

    4/5

    This property is very quaint and simple accommodations. I mean this as a compliment. Perfectly set up for our family visit and would strongly recommend over a hotel any time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Darlene C.
    Published May 16, 2023
  • 1/5

    Before booking I communicated that my husband has brain cancer and we were in Phoenix for his brain surgery. I asked if the stay could be flexible because we are in CA and we didn’t know the exact length of stay. I booked the place until March 17 but we had to go back to CA due to my husbands health issue on March 10. The owner would not even consider giving us a refund for part of the stay. I will NEVER recommend this property due to the selfishness and greediness of the owner

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published April 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hello, this is Evolve! We appreciate you leaving a review, but we're sad you gave our owner a 1-star review based on this scenario. We'd like to clarify a few points:
    - While we can only imagine the turbulence you and your family may be experiencing right now, we worked with the owner to make the best business decision and couldn't honor your request for a refund for the last week of your stay.
    - We know this is not the news you were looking for, however, most booking sites provide insurance options for situations like this that protect both you and the owner's finances in the event of cancellation.
    - Although we want to be able to provide exceptions, it's impossible for us to refund everyone that requests it; and we certainly get our fair share of requests! Rest assured that greed is not the motivation, but instead, to run a sustainable business. We truly wish you, your husband, and your family well.
    Negative reviews can negatively impact our owners, so we hope that future guests can look past this review. We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • We enjoyed our four-night stay in this cheery home away from home. Everything was clean, and the place was furnished with all of our needs to make us comfortable.

    5/5

    This Phoenix home is centrally located which made it easy for us to go different directions for activities. We liked the two recliners in the living room and the well-furnished kitchen. It was perfect for the two of us, but would also work well for two couples. There's a nice outdoor relaxation space in the breezeway between the garage and the house. This house will be at the top of our list if/when we go back to Phoenix.

    Vance
    Published March 30, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.4
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets