Modern Desert Haven w/ Private Outdoor Oasis!

Property ID: 444100PhoenixAZUS
Sleeps 84 BR2.5 BA


Pack your bags for an unforgettable getaway to this stunning 4-bed, 2.5-bath Phoenix vacation rental. This high-end home boasts an updated interior combined with a private resort-style backyard complete with a pool with a waterslide, hot tub, outdoor kitchen, and plenty of seating to soak up the Arizona sun. When you're not relaxing poolside, climb to the peak of Camelback Mountain, book a tee time at TPC Champions Course, or catch a spring training game, there's something for everyone to enjoy!


  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Washer


Location Details

OUTDOORS: Phoenix Sonoran Preserve (3.4 miles), Lookout Mountain (5.4 miles), Apache Wash Trailhead (8.3 miles), North Mountain Park (9.9 miles), Phoenix Mountain Preserve - 40th St. Trailhead (11.5 miles), Echo Canyon Recreation Area (15.8 miles), Lake Pleasant Regional Park (27.3 miles)

GOLF: Paradise Valley Golf Course (4.3 miles), Stonecreek Golf Club (10.2 miles), TPC Scottsdale (10.3 miles), Grayhawk Golf Club (10.3 miles), Cave Creek Golf Course (11.6 miles), Arizona Biltmore Golf Club (16.2 miles)

SPRING TRAINING: Peoria Sports Complex (15.8 miles), Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (17.6 miles), Scottsdale Stadium (23.6 miles), Surprise Stadium (24.3 miles), Camelback Ranch (25.5 miles), Tempe Diablo Stadium (26.1 miles), American Family Fields of Phoenix (26.2 miles), Sloan Park (26.4 miles), Hohokam Stadium (30.2 miles)

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Musical Instrument Museum (5.5 miles), McCormick-Stillman Railroad Park (19.7 miles), Old Town Scottsdale (23.1 miles), Papago Park (24.2 miles), Phoenix Zoo (24.6 miles), Desert Botanical Garden (25.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (22.4 miles)


12 reviews
  • Fantastic Vacation Rental!


    The rental house was extremely clean and well stocked with kitchen, bath and pool towels. Each room has a huge TV and the jacuzzi was wonderful! Will definitely stay her again! Top notch location!!

    Published March 18, 2023
  • Great for Family reunion


    House worked perfectly for our family reunion. We had all traveled to AZ for a cousin's wedding and enjoyed our stay

    Published October 20, 2022
  • 1/5

    Rented property for my family in town for my sons graduation. Was super excited & even more so when I found out it was walking distance from my home, so convenient. Drove by the property upon renting, only to find weeds taking over the front yard literally taller then myself. I notified the management company, they were thankful stating would all be taken care of. Two weeks later drove by again, nothing had been done weeds appeared even worse. Advised again, then the morning of our arrival drove by & the weeds were still not taken care of. I notified the company they were on it and did in fact make sure all the weeds were removed before my family's arrival that afternoon. It was definitely a sloppy job, the yard didn't look great but at least the weeds as tall as I were gone. Upon arriving we could not get in. We spent over 45-minutes on the phone with our contact to get into the home. During this time we also walked around back only to find the gorgeous pool was green, totally not useable. While on the phone I informed our contact immediately, the same one who was notified of the weeds that did not address. After finally obtaining access into the house it was clear it was not cleaned very well either. The floors and counters were filthy and and appeared the only thing done was linens placed on beds to look nice. I had to clean prior to my families arrival all waiting to hear next steps from the property management in regards to the pool. After no reply back we took a water sample to Leslie's pool for feedback to determine how we may be able to possibly use the pool. Luckily a representative was amazing & even came to review & assist us in safely using pool. Upon cleaning it, providing a few chemicals, found several dead birds in the skimmer and stated hadn't been taken care of in some time. All relaying this info to the Property Managers. With all the events we had no other options to relocate and being a holiday weekend all options in the area were rented or I would have moved my family. One positive outcome is we met several amazing neighbors who were so excited we made the Owners address the weeds and other items. It is clear this home is not taken care of and needs some TLC.Management advised me due to all these unfortunate events, that could have been avoided they would provide me a 25% nightly refund and cleaning fee. They lied. They did not do as advised. I have photos of all of these items if could post here would.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published July 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Becky, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review:
    - We were happy to mow the lawn for you ahead of your stay although on our own landscaping team's schedule.
    - We use a professional cleaning company to ensure that the home is cleaned and sanitized between guests and we are confident that the home met our high cleanliness standards before your check-in.
    - We apologize for the issues with the pool. It had, unfortunately, been damaged during the stay ahead of yours and we hope that the generous refund provided helped to relieve this inconvenience.
    - Thanks for your patience as our teams worked to provide you with the refund agreed upon!
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Thanks


    Perfect for our stay. Thanks for the responsiveness!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John S.
    Published March 16, 2022
  • Fabulous Property


    So comfortable from big kitchen to comfy beds !! Hot tub fabulous!! Home renovation makes it feel brand new !!!Really enjoyed a relaxing stay !

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael H.
    Published March 2, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12