Lake Havasu Home w/ Private Pool & Hot Tub!

Property ID: 481894Lake Havasu CityAZUS
Sleeps 94 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Spend your sunsets playing a game of 8-ball by the pool, relaxing in the hot tub, or just taking in the breathtaking mountain views from this stunning Lake Havasu vacation rental! With a covered in-ground pool, custom outdoor kitchen and bar, and more, this 4-bedroom, 3-bath desert oasis guarantees non-stop fun for the entire trip! And being just 8 miles from the lake, this home makes a perfect secluded spot for the family while never being too far from the water!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: SARA Park (3 miles), Butterfly Garden (6 miles), Rotary Community Park & Playgrounds (6 miles), London Bridge (7 miles), Avalon Park (8 miles), Lake Havasu Museum of History & Havasu Rocks (8 miles), Lake Havasu State Park (9 miles)

ON THE WATER: Sandbar Powersports (8 miles), Havasu Adventure Company (9 miles), Arizona WaterSports Rentals (9 miles), Wet Monkey Powersport Rentals (9 miles), Nautical Watersports Boat Rentals (9 miles)

GOLF: Lake Havasu Golf Club (5 miles), Bridgwater Links Golf Course (7 miles)

BREWERIES: Barley Brothers Brewery (7 miles), College Street Brewhouse & Pub (9 miles), Mudshark Brewery and Public House (9 miles), Hangar 24 Lake Havasu (14 miles)

AIRPORT: Harry Reid International Airport (156 miles)


9 reviews
  • Excellent stay


    This house was perfect for our stay, check in was very easy and the house is amazing!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 8, 2024
  • Run down home


    We recently booked a vacation rental through VRBO, hoping for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Regrettably, our experience at this particular home fell far short of our expectations. From a malfunctioning AC unit to an unclean BBQ and a plumbing disaster, our visit was marred by numerous issues that were not adequately addressed.

    Upon arrival, it was evident that the home had seen better days. The overall condition of the property was run-down, with signs of neglect apparent both inside and outside. Unfortunately, the most significant problem we encountered was with the air conditioning system. Despite notifying the property manager right away, the issue persisted throughout our stay, leaving us uncomfortably hot and unable to escape the heat.

    Adding to our frustration, the BBQ provided for guests' use was filthy, covered in grease, and clearly hadn't been cleaned in a long time. This made it impossible for us to enjoy a casual cookout as we had planned, as the unhygienic conditions made us question its safety and usability.

    To our dismay, the troubles didn't end there. One morning, we woke up to find that the toilet had overflowed, causing a significant mess throughout the bathroom. Although the property manager promptly arranged for a plumber to fix the problem, the aftermath was never properly cleaned up. It was disappointing to have to endure the unpleasant odor and unsanitary conditions for the remainder

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 13, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    John, The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:

    Owner's response: "John, we pride ourselves on taking care of all our guests, and had you reached out while at the property we would have done what we could to rectify your issues.
    - We have not had any issues with the AC, we think what could have happened was that it was left in eco mode and cycled off. We checked the next day via the app and it was in eco mode again, so we turned off the eco mode again. It is possible a previous guest accidentally left it that way. We apologize for this inconvenience.
    - We were not notified that the plumber left the bathroom in that condition, had you informed us we could have taken care of the issue immediately. We are very surprised that such a reputable company would leave things in that condition.
    - We were unaware of the condition of the BBQ grill, again, we would have taken care of things if you had let us know.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • Lake Havasu family gathering


    Enjoyed the hot tub, pool table, lounging on the patio, and sitting at the outside bar area. Plenty of room in the living room area and we made good use of bedrooms. Our one kid immediately claimed the top bunk in the bunk bed bedroom. Even though the kitchen and bar area were amply supplied, we made use of a catered Mexican dinner. Because we had lots of left overs, we didn't get to make use of the BBQ grill in the outside bar. Maybe next time. All in all it was a great experience. rpb

    Published March 14, 2024
  • Great place


    Came for work… kitchen and BBQ are great only complaint was master bathroom shower did not get hot enough… great place and would come back for sure

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 27, 2024
  • Family Vacation


    We had the best time. Great house. Super clean. Owner was very quick to respond to any questions. Can’t wait to book again:)

    Published July 10, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12