Lake Havasu City House w/ Large Lanai & Pool!

Property ID: 469513Lake Havasu CityAZUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Explore Arizona from this updated 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental ranch property located in a quiet cul-de-sac where you can enjoy a quiet, convenient, and oh-so-easy Lake Havasu retreat. Escape the heat under the pool's waterfall feature, the spacious shade of the lanai, or retreat inside for a well-deserved siesta. This property offers easy access to local hiking trails, golf, restaurants, beaches, dog parks, and everything that Lake Havasu City has to offer.


  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

ARIZONA ADVENTURE: Jack Hardie Park (3.5 miles), Sara Mountain Park Loop Trail (3.7 miles), Lake Havasu City Aquatic Center (5.2 miles), Rotary Community Park & Playground (5.4 miles), Havasu National Wildlife Refuge (33.5 miles)

FUN IN THE SUN: Lake Havasu Visitor Center (6.0 miles), Havasu Landing Ferry Boat Terminal (6.1 miles), London Bridge (6.2 miles), London Bridge Beach (6.4 miles), Lake Havasu State Park (7.4 miles)

TEE OFF: Lake Havasu Golf Club (3.3 miles), Bridgewater Links Golf Course (5.9 miles), Refuge Golf & Country Club (10.7 miles), Emerald Canyon Golf Course (27.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Lake Havasu City Airport (11.1 miles), Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport (71.2 miles)


5 reviews
  • "Nothing fancy - a bit underwhelming"


    The property location might be it's best attribute. The rest is a combination of a lack of and rickety furnishings, and faced a few unfortunate inconveniences. First, explain the front door lock in detail. Every lock is different. Second, if you advertise a coffee maker, that means to most people something automatic, not a French Press that requires certain grounds that you won't have when you get there. On to the sheets, they had hairs on them, like someone just had a haircut, slept in the bed, and sheets were never changed (I have pictures if you want to see what I'm talking about). Unfortunate cleaning service issue, not necessarily owner fault. Then the screws started falling off the dining room chairs. All were loose. The bedroom nightstand wobbled, the guest bedroom lamp shade was at bed level which caused guest to knock over. The trash was full and on the driveway when we arrived. We tried to get property management to deal with it. It was rancid. So bad smell that I couldn't be around my boat in driveway. I had to move it back behind gate, only to have property owner move it back saying she called special pickup. That pickup never came, so I had to either move them back and forth my entire stay or deal with awful smell that made me almost puke. The master sink off/on handle squeaked so loud, it woke up my wife at night. No door to the main bathroom, no fan in toilet (baked while you went to restroom). The bevel on chandelier was hanging off, there was no area carpet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    kim K.
    Published August 8, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kim, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - For the safety and security of our guests and home, access to the property can be gained by using the access code provided for the front door lock keypad, we're sorry that you had some difficulties with this during check-in.
    - The coffee pot provided is a French Press, but as we know there are an assortment of coffee's, and know that this can be a preference and do not advertise we provide coffee.
    - We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest stay. To ensure that our high standards are being met, our cleaning service are required to take photos after each cleaning. We can confirm that the home passed inspection prior to your stay.
    - We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, the master sink handle has since been addressed, the nightstand is not completely level and we're sorry if this caused an inconvenience. We will follow up with our maintenance team to further investigate your concerns with the dining room chairs.
    - Unfortunately, guests stays do not always coincide with the local trash pick up. Trash removal is only once a week on Monday's. Due to your arrival being on a Thursday, the property manager had placed the trash on the curbside and requested a special pickup as courtesy, and need to be left curbside until picked up. Unfortunately, when you removed it from the curbside, it was missed by the special pick up request.
    - We take our listing accuracy seriously and use professional photographers so we can be sure that our images accurately reflect our property and guests can decide before booking if the home decor and furnishings meets their expectations. We can confirm that the listing photos reflect no door on the main bathroom, and the flooring with area rugs, but we're sorry if you missed this when making your reservation.
    - We were surprised to hear your comment about no fan in the toilet. We can assure you the toilet does have a fan and the air conditioning vent in is located in the wash closet.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Nice


    Nice property, Big Lanai. Outdoor furniture not super comfortable.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rowena M.
    Published May 2, 2023
  • Nice home


    Very comfortable home, had everything we needed. So happy we could take our fur baby and had access to the garage. We will definitely secure this home again.

    Published April 23, 2023
  • Basic Comfort


    The house was small but pretty clean and had most of the basic items needed for a good stay. They seem to really emphasize large TVs so if that is an interest for you, you are set. The master bed was very comfortable. We had to buy little things that I am used to having in a rental: paper towel, kleenex, soap or body wash for the shower/tubs, antibacterial soap in the kitchen as well as a dish cloth. There were two large trash cans outside that were overfull. I figured out when their trash was picked up and put them out. It was too chilly to spend too much time outdoors but if we had it would have been disappointing: the pool wasn't very clean, the deck really need cleaning up and there was no table and chairs for eating outside. Great running space for the dogs though. Internet access went on and off for one full day. I walk my dogs a lot and it was not a good area for that. No sidewalks or close parks and very busy streets once you leave the cul de sac. The owner was nonresponsive; no answers to my advance questions and a request for two hours of late checkout took two days to respond and was denied even tho the calendar showed they didn't have anyone coming in for 4 days. Response from the company rep "Don't shoot the messenger". Rep company really can't address questions so if the owner doesn't respond, you are stuck. Okay stay but too many little annoyances for us to come back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jackie F.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Havasu vacation


    The property was wonderful and just what we wanted. House was clean and well stocked. The pool and lanai were really enjoyable. The welcome book was a nice touch. We would definitely stay again. Great place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published July 29, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12