Modern Lake Havasu Retreat: Lake & Mountain Views!

Property ID: 454910Lake Havasu CityAZUS
Sleeps 195 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Head to Lake Havasu to get a much-needed break from the city at this 5-bedroom, 3-bathroom home less than 5 miles from the water. Spend your day boating on the lake, lounging on the London Bridge Beach, or staying closer to home and cooking up a dinner for the group at the rental. After enjoying a fun-filled day, return back to the vacation rental to freshen up before heading back out. Lake Havasu City comes alive at night - visit one of the many restaurants and breweries this area has to offer.


  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LAKE LIFE: Lake Havasu Marina (3.4 miles), Body Beach (3.5 miles), London Bridge Beach (4.0 miles), Lake Havasu State Park (4.4 miles), Site Six Launch Ramp (6.1 miles)

EVENTS: Big 6 Grand Prix Series: Crazy Horse Campgrounds (4.3 miles), World Off-Road Championship Series: Motorcycles Weekend: Crazy Horse Campgrounds (4.3 miles), World Off-Road Championship Series: ATV/SXS Weekend: Crazy Horse Campgrounds (4.3 miles), Hot Products IJSBA Mark Hahn Memorial 300: Crazy Horse Campgrounds (4.3 miles), Havasu Balloon Festival & Fair: Lake Havasu State Park (4.4 miles), IJSBA International Jet Ski World Finals: Lake Havasu (5.3 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Rotary Community Park & Playgrounds (3.5 miles), London Bridge (3.9 miles), SARA Park (7.1 miles), Havasu National Wildlife Refuge (29.0 miles)

NIGHTLIFE: McKee's Pub & Grill (2.4 miles), Flying X Saloon (2.5 miles), The Office Cocktail Lounge (2.9 miles), Martini Bay (3.7 miles)

AIRPORT: McCarran International Airport (151 miles)


8 reviews
  • Nice Stay - Some Disappointing things.


    The house was wonderful. It was good for our large family meeting from different states.

    A few disappointing things, like they don't supply pool towels, any chairs by the pool and don't tell you until you are there, and you have to go buy the items to lug back home and not use.

    When we first got there, there was no toilet paper or paper towels. Someone brought a bag to stock the house within minutes of me informing them. I appreciate that. We had to buy dishwasher detergent to be able to run the dishwasher.

    The fridge kept overheating. We had to put all of our stuff into the ice chest and go buy ice because everything was warm. They were going to have someone come and check out the fridge, and no-one ever came. We ended up resetting the fridge after a little research. it never got completely cold or frozen as one would expect. but we made due.

    All in all, it was a good house for our large group and kiddos aging 1-14yo.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 25, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Davina, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -As is standard in the vacation rental industry, the owner provides a starter amount of toiletries and other essentials, once that amount is out, it's typical for the guest to purchase more supplies. We were happy to promptly bring you extra supplies when needed.
    -Pool towels and pool toys are not provided due to frequent theft and the associated costs. This information is accurately stated in the listing.
    -We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the refrigerator. We contacted a service technician immediately, but their first available appointment was on Monday, after your departure. The issue is currently being addressed.
    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

  • Needs some work


    The home was beautiful on the inside although there was no extra linen there was no shampoo conditioner and body wash as described in the ad. But the inside was beautiful the outside needs a lot of work there are weeds everywhere there is a old broken water heater that is sitting outside in the front of the home. The back of the home there were bricks all on the side of the house we could not go up to the upper deck due to a hole in the roof and there was a visible hole in the bottom like someone had fallin through it and there were cigarettes much everything. So it was a good experience but a little disappointing though.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 19, 2024
  • Love it


    Good for us

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kelley E.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • Not very clean


    First of all Martin, our contact, was very good to work with.

    The house was not very clean. The floor turned white socks black. The base boards had dirt and dust all over them. The return air vents were disgusting. The bunk beds were really squeaky and noisy if anyone sleeping in them moved at all. Even my 5 year grandson commented on how noisy they were. There was not enough toilet paper left for us so the Maid service had to deliver us some on our second day. We had a good time and enjoyed our stay but the house could've been a lot cleaner, especially the floor. The kitchen and dishes and stuff were good and had lots of utensils and stuff. We also didn't have enough hand towels and bath towels. They brought us more.

    Published April 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Rory, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We have talked with our cleaning crew to ensure that this issue does not recur for future travelers. We were glad that we were able to remedy your concerns during your stay.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Lake Havasu Rental


    This property is by far the worse place we have ever stayed! The house is in terrible shape, missing vents in the ceiling, missing outlet covers, missing shower doors, broken patio chairs. I do have pictures and text conservations if you would like to see more. When we arrived the house was not cleaned, all the dirty linens were in a pile on the floor. We paid the extra $300.00 directly to the owner to heat the pool which was a joke, neither the hot tub or pool ever got warm enough for adults to enjoy. The kids did brave the cold some. And then the owner offered to give our $300.00 back if we promised to write a good review. There were rooms with no furniture in it and the beds were very uncomfortable. We paid a premium for the house because it was a holiday weekend. We were really looking forward to a family get together which was comprised due to the condition of the house and the uncooperative owner. We would like to get our $300.00 back along with at least one days cost for all our family went through. Please feel free to call or email me at any time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    TAMMY B.
    Published March 14, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Tammy, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    Hi Tammy, I’m so sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. You requested an early check-in on the day of your arrival, which I honored. However, the cleaners were in the typical cleaning process of the home when you arrived early and were unable to clean as quickly as they usually do, due to the presence of your group. The pool heat was turned on the night before your rental. Our monitors showed the heat of the pool was at 78-80 degrees the entire time of your stay. The shower has two sliding doors, one was broken and is on special order, which we are still waiting for. We were told by two contractors and our handyman that the remaining glass sliding door is completely adequate for guests. Mattress taste is subjective, and we have never received any complaints about this in the past. We always work with both guests and Evolve when issues arise and apologize that we were unable to come to the resolution you were hoping for based on the documentation provided. We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 19 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12