Glendale Getaway: Pool, Hot Tub & Ping-Pong Table!

Property ID: 461945GlendaleAZUS
Sleeps 144 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


A luxury oasis awaits you at this safe and quiet Northern Glendale vacation rental! This 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom home boasts a spacious interior with a ping pong and pool table and a fully equipped kitchen. Spend time in the sun by the pool and have a family BBQ! Explore Glendale and the nearby cities for Arizona’s top attractions like TPC Scottsdale, Camelback Mountain, and The Phoenix Zoo. Whatever you’re here for, you and your group are sure to make memories that will last a lifetime!


  • Private Hot Tub
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Six Flags Hurricane Harbor Phoenix (1.0 miles), Deem Hills Recreation Area (2.4 miles), Thunderbird Conservation Park Trail (2.4 miles), Wildlife World Zoo, Aquarium & Safari Park (25.0 miles), Cholla Trailhead - Camelback Mountain (26.9 miles), Desert Botanical Garden (31.1 miles), Papago Park (31.4 miles), Phoenix Zoo (31.5 miles), White Tank Mountain Regional Park (31.7 miles), Old Town Scottsdale (31.8 miles), Estrella Mountain Regional Park (33.3 miles)

TEE TIME: The 500 Golf Club (1.6 miles), The Legend at Arrowhead (5.3 miles), Cave Creek Golf Course (9.9 miles), TPC Scottsdale (18.5 miles), Troon North (26.2 miles), Eagle Mountain Golf Club (30.8 miles)

SPRING TRAINING + SPORTS: Peoria Sports Complex (9.8 miles), Surprise Recreation Campus (17.8 miles), State Farm Stadium - Arizona Cardinals (18.0 miles), Gila River Arena (18.3 miles), Camelback Ranch-Glendale (19.9 miles), American Family Fields of Phoenix (21.0 miles), Footprint Center - Phoenix Suns (23.1 miles), Chase Field - Arizona Diamondbacks (23.9 miles), Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (26.0 miles), Goodyear Ballpark (31.6 miles)

NEARBY CITIES: North Phoenix (7.5 miles), Phoenix (23.7 miles), Tempe (31.3 miles), Scottsdale (31.6 miles), Mesa (39.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (26.2 miles)


7 reviews
  • Comfortable and spacious home


    We had a very pleasant stay. The home was large enough for our family to spread out especially with the second living room upstairs. Having a master on the main floor was good for the grandmother on the trip to limit stairs. It was also nice to have the pool table, smart TV, and games for entertainment. The house was well stocked in terms of kitchen supplies. We did not use the pool due to cold weather. While we tried to use the hot tub, it did not heat up even when the jets were on. The only other negative was the towels. There were many bath towels and hand towels but few wash cloths. All of the towels looked pretty worn and probably need to be replaced. Overall, the house met our expectations and was exactly as described. The location was close to a grocery store, gas station, Starbucks and restaurants. We would highly recommend Humble Pie, which was right around the corner. Nice atmosphere and delicious food. Lastly, reservation, check in, and check out were very smooth. This was our first time using Evolve, and we will consider the company again for future vacation rentals. Great experience across the board.

    Published February 14, 2024
  • Decent but not great


    Interior of home needs a good deep clean, floors and walls were pretty dirty, especially the tile in kitchen area. Edge of counter in kitchen was busted. A utensil or two in kitchen drawer looked like they were chewed on by a pet. Pool was nice, hot tub not so much.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gregory R.
    Published May 9, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Gregory, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The cleaners take pride in making sure that the cabin is cleaned upon your arrival. When you had expressed your concerns about the cleanliness, we did offer to come over and look into your concerns and that was declined. We have never experienced issues like this either before your stay or since.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • PHX


    The whole family enjoyed staying here. Great pool, lots of room and the host was very helpful.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Milt D.
    Published April 4, 2023
  • Football in Arizona


    From the time I arrived till the time I left the property owners reached out andade sure everything was OK. When I reached out to them they also replied in a timely manner. I will always do business with them if they have a house to wherever I'm going. I get a house at least once a year. This was my 4th one and this property is in my top 2. Keep up the good work and thank you. Also the people I was in contact with are very professional.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Danny C.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • football weekend


    fabulous home fabulous stay. house was as advertised. it was a great location and anything you needed was close by. supermarket, places to eat, and liquor store. the evolve team was excellent and i will definitely look for an evolve home every place i go.

    Published October 13, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12