Condo
4.87

Cozy Arkansas Retreat w/ 2 Balconies & River Views

Property ID: 429605Lake HamiltonARUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

Escape to Arkansas and enjoy endless adventures on the Ouachita River when you stay at this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom Lake Hamilton vacation rental! With its fully equipped kitchen, community pool and pickleball courts, and close proximity to local attractions, this condo offers something for everyone. Spend your days exploring Hot Springs National Park, boating at Lake Hamilton Marine, or spending time with your loved ones at Family Fun Park. End the night on the balcony, watching the sunset!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

ATTRACTIONS: Pirate’s Cove Adventure Golf (1 mile), Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort (4 miles), Hot Springs National Park (6 miles), Garvan Arkansas Alligator Farm & Petting Zoo (8 miles), Mid-America Science Museum (9 miles), Woodland Gardens (10 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Family Fun Park (4 miles), Maxwell Blade’s Theatre of Magic Comedy (6 miles), Funtrackers Family Fun Park (7 miles), Magic Springs (8 miles), Arkadelphia Aquatic Park (28 miles)

BOAT DAYS: Lake Hamilton Marine (walking distance), Kahuna Bay (walking distance), Salty Dog Boat Rental (walking distance), Gregg Orr Marine Hot Springs (1 mile), Captain Jack’s Lake Cruise (1 mile), JD’s Pontoon Charters (1 mile), Hot Springs Marina (3 miles)

HIT THE TRAILS: Hot Springs Creek Greenway Trail (5 miles), Mountain Top Trail (6 miles), West Mountain Trail (7 miles), Tufa Terrace Trail (7 miles), Sunset Trail (8 miles), Goat Rock Trail (9 miles), Gulpha Gorge Trail (9 miles)

AIRPORTS: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (59 miles)

Reviews

4.87
63 reviews
  • Beautiful views

    3/5

    This place had beautiful views! There’s storm damage and repair people at the property that we were not informed about until we arrived. This meant we couldn’t use the fireplace. The pool is not heated and locked for the winter. These things would have influenced our decision to stay. That said it’s a beautiful area and nice condo.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jen
    Published December 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jen, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and the beautiful views, but we were disappointed to hear your stay didn't fully meet your expectations and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - Unfortunately, prior to your stay we experienced a hail storm that caused some damage and repairs were underway upon your early arrival. The fireplace cap was also damaged and we are still waiting for that to be replaced before the fireplace will be available for use again. Although this was something outside of our control, we're truly sorry this had a negative impact on your stay.
    - The pool is closed during the winter months and we will ensure this information is updated on our listing to ensure future guests are not caught off guard. It is also important to note that we do not advertise the pool is heated.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Weekend stay

    5/5

    Had a wonderful time at this condo. Beautiful views of the lake. Kids enjoyed the pool too.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Wendy
    Published October 17, 2023
  • Wonderful accommodations

    5/5

    This was the perfect accommodations for our family! Very clean and welcoming, a comfortable space for all of us! Everything thay we needed was there too (dishes, spices for cooking, even shampoo and body wash). Thank you for a worry free, hassle free, relaxing place to stay while in vacation. We will definitely use this again in the future.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elizabeth B.
    Published August 29, 2023
  • Great getaway!

    5/5

    Great location for a fun getaway on the lake! We loved that we were able to walk to the marina, and enjoy the lake views from the patio. Would definitely recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kristin P.
    Published August 15, 2023
  • Great getaway!

    5/5

    Great location for a nice getaway! We loved being able to walk to the marina to rent boats and enjoyed the lake views from our patio. The condo was clean, spacious, and well-maintained. Would definitely recommend!

    Kristin
    Published July 24, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.87
63 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0