House
4.5

Welcoming Perdido Bay Home < 1 Mile to Dock

Property ID: 452050LillianALUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Experience the best the Gulf Shores can offer with a stay at this Lillian home set close to the community boat launch and beach. This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental places you near golf, museums, and the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo. Enjoy shopping and entertainment while strolling around The Wharf or take the kids snorkeling in Perdido Bay. When you’re ready to relax at the end of the day, enjoy a meal in the private screened patio or sit on the pier and watch the sunset with a cold drink.

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Pets Allowed
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Paradise Beach (1.9 miles), Johnson’s Beach (11.3 miles), Pensacola Beach (23.6 miles), Gulf Shores Public Beach (26.2 miles), Langdon Beach (30.7 miles)

TEE OFF: Perdido Bay Golf Course (9.0 miles), Soldiers Creek Golf Course (8.6 miles), Lost Key Golf Club (11.5 miles), Osceola Municipal Golf Course (11.5 miles), Glenlakes Golf Club (16.0 miles), Marcus Pointe Golf Club (17.9 miles)

NATURE & WILDLIFE: Bayou Marcus Birding Trail (9.5 miles), Jones Swamp Wetland Preserve and Nature Trail (11.2 miles), Graham Creek Nature Preserve (17.7 miles), Naval Live Oaks Nature Preserve (22.9 miles), Wade Ward Nature Park (25.8 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Baldwin County Heritage Museum (9.8 miles), Bamahenge (13.8 miles), Downtown OWA (15.9 miles), The Wharf (22.7 miles), Gulf Shores Museum (24.6 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Perdido Key Snorkeling Reef (10.9 miles), Pensacola Children’s Museum (15.5 miles), Gravity Island Watersports (16.0 miles), Sam’s Fun City (17.2 miles), Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (22.2 miles), Alligator Alley (23.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Pensacola International Airport (18.4 miles)

Reviews

4.5
12 reviews
  • Beautiful Home

    3/5

    House was great. Not clean. Crew showed up 30 minutes before check in time. Said power was out that morning ( no other neighbors had an outage) and had trouble getting previous guests out. Floors dirty, not mopped. Garbage under beds. Coffee table had food smears. Just wasn’t clean. Kitchen had lots of extras. Beds were comfy. Yard nice sized. Not mowed. Found extra door key laying in front flower bed! Waited until a little after 4:00 to get in.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kathleen
    Published June 8, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kathleen, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our property seriously. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We’re sorry we could not accept your request for an early check-in considering we had back-to-back reservations. We do use a professional cleaning crew to ensure that the home is cleaned and sanitized between guest stays.
    - We also do our best to keep the outdoor area clean and looking nice, however, it’s certainly possible for the weather to affect the outdoor area once our landscaping crew has left.
    - Our crew also does a walk-through of the entire home before all guest arrivals and we’re confident that the home met our high cleanliness standards before your check-in.
    - We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking, to ensure they find the perfect vacation home for their needs.
    - The listing does not state that our home is on the water, however, we have a community pier a block away and we’re sorry if this caught you off guard.
    -We wish you had reached out to us during your stay. We would've been more than happy to resolve your concerns and make your stay more comfortable.
    - While we regret our home was not up to your expectations, we’re happy to share that our most recent guests reported no issues.
    - We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have a wonderful stay!

  • Beautiful

    5/5

    The place was very clean and nice

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amber P.
    Published June 13, 2023
  • Quiet getaway

    5/5

    Very clean and roomy. Fully equipped for all your needs. 1/2 to the beach. Would certainly stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Karen H.
    Published May 23, 2023
  • Beautiful house

    4/5

    Quiet area great house.

    Nathan
    Published May 16, 2023
  • Quiet and accommodating

    5/5

    We enjoyed our stay at this clean, spacious home in Lillian, AL. It was fully equipped with all we needed and on a very peaceful street by the bay. 1/2 hour to Johnson Beach. Would certainly recommend and stay again.

    Karen
    Published May 8, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.5
12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets