Spacious Kissimmee Escape, Close to Disney World!

Property ID: 499967KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 166 BR6 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Located a few miles from top Kissimmee attractions, this 6-bedroom, 6-bath vacation rental is the perfect home base. The property boasts a spacious layout and ample amenities — including a private pool, a game room, and a full kitchen — so the whole crew can enjoy the comforts of home and a relaxing retreat! Spend your days exploring the magic of Disney World or the thrilling rides at Universal Studios, then return home to grill up a meal on the patio. Memory-filled moments await!


  • Pets Allowed
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

WALT DISNEY WORLD (~5 miles): Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom, ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, Typhoon Lagoon Water Park, Disney Springs, Epcot

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (~18 miles): Volcano Bay, Citywalk Orlando, Islands of Adventures, Wizarding World of Harry Potter

GOLF COURSES: Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club (3 miles), The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure (5 miles), The Reserve Golf Course (6 miles), The Legends at Orange Lake Resort Golf Course (7 miles)

SHOPPING: Championsgate Village (4 miles), Old Town (8 miles), Posner Park (9 miles), Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets (11 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Tampa (62 miles), Kennedy Space Center (67 miles), Cocoa Beach (74 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (27 miles)


1 review
  • Very disappointing


    There were too many problems to list here but here's the short list: Only one dish towel for the week, no dish cloths, no wash clothes in the bathrooms, coffee carafe broken, ice maker broken, no water in the refrigerator, both lounge chairs broken and both umbrellas broken.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 26, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Linda, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize if you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We’re happy to share that all of your concerns were resolved within 24 hours. Our local crew dropped off all of the extra items you requested. Unfortunately, two chairs were broken by the prior guest, however, there were still enough chairs for you to use during your stay. The umbrellas were also damaged from the rain and wind and we are in the process of replacing them.
    - We have high standards of hospitality and prioritize every guest experience by doing all we can to accommodate guests. We're sorry that you felt our efforts were insufficient. We look forward to this property hosting many happy travelers!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 16 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12