Sevierville Cabin w/ Games, Hot Tub & 4 King Beds!

Sleeps 104 BR3 BA


Book your Sevierville trip to 'Lookout Point,' a 4-bedroom, 3-bath vacation rental cabin just 1 mile from Dollywood! This 2,016-square-foot cabin offers an ideal family getaway with 2 electric fireplaces, a private hot tub, game room with arcade games and billiards, as well as access to the Hidden Springs Resort amenities. Whether you're here to hike the Great Smoky Mountains or visit the Splash Country Theme Park, this is the perfect Tennessee mountain retreat!


  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen


Location Details

Dollywood is only a mile from 'Lookout Point' and one of the main attractions in Sevierville. Spend your day riding roller coasters, playing carnival games or learning a bit about Gospel at the Southern Gospel Music Association Hall of Fame and Museum. Dolly Parton's Stampede is a fantastic option for dinner and just over 4 miles from your door!

Strap on your hiking shoes and make the quick 15-minute drive to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Some of the top suggestions for fun hikes in the area are the Gatlinburg Trail Trailhead, Cove Mountain Trail Trailhead, or make the 55-minute drive to Newfound Gap at the border of North Carolina and Tennessee!

Some other options for fun while you're in town are white water rafting in the mountains, skiing or ice skating in Gatlinburg, or exploring the fun local shops around Pigeon Forge. Kids love spending time at The Island in Pigeon Forge and Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster as well.


45 reviews
  • Not what it seems online


    We arrived at this cabin and as soon as we entered we noticed a horrible sewage smell. As we further inspected, the cabin was filthy. We found sunflower seeds and a watch. After calling the number, I was told to send pictures and someone would call back asap. We started looking for a new place due to the smell. Finally found something to fit 5 adults and a child (including my 80 and 85 year old parents) I received a message from the manager at 10:30 pm asking if we vacated yet. So we paid for another location and hoping we get our money refunded.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published July 20, 2022
  • Very roomy cabin ,well equipped but some things didn't work (hot tub) outlet in bedroom


    We love sevierville have been there last couple years , a little more expensive this year and the attractions are ample but no hot tub and not cleaned very well made us a little frustrated

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gerald S.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • Fun Family Getaway!


    Great location, convenient, as described! Loved the game machines! Be Aware: Recommend more towels for large groups! Text number for trash pick up on the refrigerator! Trash cans outside are small! Pool table/sticks worn and missing a ball. Overall, nice! Great family time together!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amanda B.
    Published June 8, 2022
  • Good place


    Good place, just lacked a little management, good facilities, basement smelled like beer when we arrived. Otherwise we would recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Grant b.
    Published June 1, 2022
  • Great location, but a little disappointed


    The cabin was nice and the property manager was responsive and helpful. The location was great, especially if you were going to Dollywood. The resort was disappointing. The gate was missing from the entrance. The areas around the resort and outside the cabins could use some cleaning up. Maintenance fixed some issues and attempted to fix others, without success. Overall ok, but probably won't return to this resort again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Eric M.
    Published May 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -Hi Eric, we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We always take care of all our guests because we want everyone's visits to be enjoyable We're sorry to hear that you had some maintenance issues that weren't addressed to your satisfaction. We have a defined escalation process that we send to ensure all guest complaints are resolved
    -We apologize for the issue you were having with the gate. Unfortunately, during your stay, we were in the process of repairing the gate with new, sturdier support posts and replacing the former entrance wall and sign with a new contemporary design. To complete these projects, construction is necessary and, when completed, the entrance will be modernized
    -Also, the HOA management strives to keep the resort maintained to ensure a clean, comfortable and great environment
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 423878
Have a Travel Credit?