Surfside Beach Condo w/ Pool Access: 2 Mi to Beach

Property ID: 416027Surfside BeachSCUS
Sleeps 72 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape to beautiful Atlantic shores when you stay at this charming Surfside Beach vacation rental. With easy access to some of the area’s best shopping and dining options, along with the convenience of being only minutes from beaches, this 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo promises a memorable, stress-free stay on South Carolina’s coast! Explore exciting nearby attractions like Broadway at the Beach or the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk, or opt to skip the crowds and unwind by the community pool instead!


  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

BEACH DAYS: Surfside Beach (2 miles), Oceanside Village (3 miles), The Pier at Garden City (5 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park (6 miles)

FAMILY OUTINGS: Wild Water & Wheels (2 miles), Jurassic Mini Golf (7 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (9 miles), Broadway at the Beach (10 miles), Myrtle Beach Boardwalk (10 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (10 miles), Lowcountry Zoo (12 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Fuller Park (2 miles), Indigo Creek Golf Club (3 miles), Tupelo Bay Golf Center (3 miles), Prestwick Country Club (5 miles), Morse Park Landing (7 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (8 miles)


16 reviews
  • Excelente


    Excelente clean?my family enjoy de home

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Miguel G.
    Published August 23, 2023
  • Mini vacation


    We arrived walked in it was very nice. It really set the mood for the beach with all the decor. It was clean n fresh. It had everything you needed as far as things needed in the kitchen. We just had to buy food. It was a short distance to the beach. Very quiet neighborhood. Would definitely come back. We had a blast. The pool wasn’t as big as pictured but still nice.

    Published June 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much for the kind words."

  • Spring Break 2023


    The condo was really clean. Very spacious and located just a couple mins from the boardwalk. It was nice having a Food Lion grocery store acrossed the street and a dollar general next door. Only issues were the dishwasher flooded so all dishes had to be done by hand, and one bed in the spare room had a broken leg, so you had to be really careful. Other than that, we would stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lillian S.
    Published April 25, 2023
  • Anonymous


    Thankfully Evolve and the property owner were very quick to get back with us. They did refund our stay. However, we had to find another hotel and purchase all eating/cooking supplies on top of hotel accommodations, both of which were not reimbursed. We feel it is definitely our duty to warn future vacationers of this property of the bed bugs in the middle room. The dryer did not function well either.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 27, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: We are very sorry for any inconvenience this caused you. We had the exterminator there the next day and he went back a few times to recheck and assured us there are no more bugs. We don’t know where they came from. I am happy Evolve gave you a refund

  • Evolve sucks


    Hair everywhere no towels in bathroom had to hunt for toilet paper no soap, linens on bed used, pads and quiz tips in bathrooms filter from air conditioner on floor spill in fridge. I had to clean and launder everything my self. Evolve sucks

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    nicole f.
    Published July 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Nicole, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    As soon as I was made aware of this situation, I immediately called and texted our professional cleaning services and requested they go to the property right away to clean and do the linens. It wasn't until the following day I was made aware by Evolve, that they did not go to the property as I had asked, I apologize deeply for this. Needless to say, I no longer use their services. Had I lived in the area I would have come to the property and cleaned for you myself.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

16 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12