Homey Cle Elum Lake Apt w/ Shared Hot Tub & Views!

Property ID: 445361RonaldWAUS
Sleeps 62 BR1.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape the hustle and bustle of city living for a scenic retreat to Washington’s beautiful Cascade Range! This 2-bedroom, 1.5-bath vacation rental is nestled right above Cle Elum Lake with dazzling views both inside and out. Spend the days soaking in the shared hot tub, hosting a ping pong tournament in the game room, visiting the nearby breweries, or embarking on a stunning hike! In addition, the apartment also boasts all the necessary amenities to make your stay both comfortable and fun!


  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Speelyi Beach Park @ Cle Elum Lake (5.0 miles), Suncadia Trail (12.0 miles), Lake Easton State Park (23.3 miles), Mount Baldy (25.0 miles), Leavenworth Ski Hill (65.1 miles)

BREWERIES & WINERIES: Roslyn Brewing Company (8.6 miles), Swiftwater Cellars (12.3 miles), Taneum Creek Brewing (12.4 miles), Mule & Elk Brewing (12.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (97.5 miles)


17 reviews
  • Short stay, well worth it and the view!


    First time out to the area and I will say it was absolutely beautiful with the views of the lake. The hot tub was so private and the game room was a delight to my younger six year old!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 28, 2024
  • Wonderful home and views


    The home is located on beautiful property overlooking the lake. The home had everything we needed. We would definitely come back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    jennifer d.
    Published August 15, 2023
  • Amazing location and views, cozy home, and attentive hosts!


    I just stayed a weekend at this beautiful cabin with friends, and would recommend it to anybody looking to get away from the city to relax. Amazing views of the lake, vicinity to the water and hikes, hot tub and fire pit, a grill, and nice cozy beds. Plus, you can really see the stars out here! Tanya was extremely helpful -- responding to my questions in a timely manner and personally helping when one of our group members forgot his wallet at the cabin (only to realize it after we'd checked out). 5 stars!

    Published July 24, 2023
  • Great stay


    The view was spectacular, the house was cozy and welcoming. Everything was hassle-free and provided.

    Staying in Jakuzi and looking over the lake was a great experience.

    Published July 12, 2023
  • Area is nice


    The home and scenery was beautiful. Inside was cozy. The issue we had was that it was dirty. There was hair in the shower and sheets smelled Iike pee, the other sheets had blood stains. We got our cleaning deposit back after having to go back and forth with Evolve, but the lady we first contacted (Tanya) was a nightmare. She kept sending condescending voice notes, and kept mentioning the entire time she just doesn’t want us to leave a bad review. At first I let it go when we were dealing with the hair in the shower. But then when we saw the sheets, it was late at night, had to strip them and take them to the washer, only to find there was already a load in the washer that stunk so bad with mildew, we had to wash those sheets, just so we can then wash our own, we stayed up till 4 am trying to get the sheets clean. When we brought these concerns up to her she kept denying it, saying there was NO WAY the sheets were dirty and she “personally saw” the cleaners strip the sheets and wash AND dry them.After that message I contacted Evolve directly to deal with this. After she found out I contacted them she sent me a voice note with a very threatening tone. I was shocked to say the least with her “professionalism” Not sure why she thought every concern I had WITH photos, I must have been delusional and making things up apparently. Anyway, the place was nice, they need better cleaners and better middle man.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Juan f.
    Published May 23, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Juan, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are working very hard to make sure this never occurs again and are doing everything we can to make this right including your cleaning fee refund.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12