Modern Retreat w/ Hot Tub - Steps to Lake Chelan!

Property ID: 437996MansonWAUS
Sleeps 125 BR4 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Experience a luxurious lakeside getaway when you stay at this 5-bed, 4-bath home in Manson, Washington, known for its 300 days of sunshine and 4 beautiful seasons. During your retreat, enjoy local wine at one of the nearby wineries, spend time at Lake Chelan found within walking distance, explore the local hiking and biking trails, or relax at this Wapato Point 3-story vacation rental. With amenities like a shared pool, game room, and private hot tub - there’s something for everyone year-round!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

SUMMER ACTIVITIES: Lake Chelan (walking distance), Manson Bay Park (1.3 miles), Lake Chelan Municipal Golf Course (8.1 miles), Don Morse Memorial Park (8.4 miles), Chelan Riverwalk Park (8.9 miles), Lady of the Lake (10.2 miles), Twenty-Five Mile Creek State Park (10.3 miles), Beebe Springs Wildlife Area (13.1 miles), Lake Chelan State Park (18.3 miles)

WINTER ACTIVITIES: Echo Valley Ski Area (10.2 miles), Badger Mountain Ski Area (46.6 miles), Leavenworth Ski Hill (64.0 miles), sledding, tubing, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, snowmobiling

VINEYARDS: Lake Chelan Winery (3.3 miles), Hard Row to Hoe Vineyards (3.4 miles), Benson Vineyards Estate Winery (4.2 miles), Siren Song Vineyard Estate & Winery (13.2 miles), Karma Vineyards (14.0 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Blueberry Hills Farm (3.3 miles), Slidewaters (10.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Lake Chelan Airport (12.9 miles)


22 reviews
  • Fun house in a great location!


    We very much enjoyed our stay, and would stay here again.

    Published November 6, 2023
  • Odd issues, weird requests from management and outdated vibe


    Firstly, a main water line burst so I received notification the day of checkin that there would be no water until the following afternoon. These things happen and while not ideal we were refunded one night in compensation and offered help in finding other homes to book instead. The upstairs master bathroom never ended up working even after the fix. Luckily we had multiple homes rented and just housed the impacted people elsewhere for a night and day. The odd thing was all the request from management - go turn off water heater, then perform tasks after it's fixed (flushing and running things) to help pipes settle and then bring in shipments that arrived later (massive boxes that required multiple people to lift) inside for the owner. Very odd - I felt less like a paying guest (thousands of dollars) and more like a friend staying for free. This water break meant we had to get creative and relocate for entire first day and night and the following morning/afternoon. We had planned to host a family dinner gathering there but had to end up moving to a different house due to all the uncertainty and issues. On top of this the home is very outdated in comparison to the other homes we rented on the point. Won't be staying at this location again, but highly recommend Wapato point.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 11, 2023
  • Great family home with view


    Perfect for families or group for a getaway in Manson. Clean, accurate, comfortable beds and plenty of space.



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 25, 2023
  • Nice Stay


    It was a nice house but there definitely could be improved. When plugging something into the outlet it would fall out on almost all plugs especially upstairs. The window wheels to open and close the windows were broken. The beach was nice but for the amount of money, would have been nice for them to clean up the poop from geese. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and kitchen needs. Beds were comfortable! Hot tub wasn’t really hot more like warm. Kiosk on property was great to rent kayaks.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kassandra M.
    Published June 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kassandra, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay but would like to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We have had the main floor and downstairs outlets replaced so we were surprised to hear this feedback. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will be following up to further investigate the upstiars outlets and make any necessary repairs or replacements. Additionally we are looking into the issues with the windows and may decide on replacing them with a different style.
    - The beach is part of the resort and the geese droppings unfortunately, is something outside of our control, but we're sorry that this had a negative impact on your stay.
    - We were unaware of any issues with the hot tub during your stay and wish you had reached out. We would have been more than happy to help and address your concerns. The hot tub is always set at 102 degrees and was the correct temperature at the last checking prior to your stay.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great views, great house


    Excellent location for our family get together.

    Published May 16, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

22 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12