Condo
3.8

Condo w/ Outdoor Heated Pool + Hot Tub Access!

Cle ElumWAUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA

Description

Escape to the sunny side of the Cascades for an adventurous and relaxing getaway! This 1-bed, 1-bath Suncadia Lodge vacation rental condo is ideally located to suit your itinerary with hiking and biking trails on-site and skiing and lakes only a short drive away. Spend days by the heated community pool, soaking in the hot tub with river and mountain views, toasting s'mores at the firepits, or enjoying the resort amenities. Retreat home to a furnished balcony, gas fireplace, and modern kitchen.

Amenities

  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Cle Elum River + hiking trails (on-site), Palouse to Cascades State Park Trail (6.4 miles), Cle Elum Lake - Speelyi Beach Park (8.4 miles), Lake Easton State Park (16.0 miles), Kachess Ridge Trailhead (16.3 miles), Teanaway Community Forest (21.5 miles), Lake Kachess + Boat Launch (27.3 miles), Red Top Lookout (27.5 miles), Lake Ingalls Trailhead (36.3 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Swiftwater Cellars (1.2 miles), Roslyn (4.1 miles), Cle Elum (5.2 miles), Coal Trax Mountain Bike & Skills Park (5.3 miles), Mule & Elk Brewing (5.5 miles), Washington State Horse Park (5.6 miles)

WINTER SPOTS: Summit Nordic Center (30.4 miles), The Summit at Snoqualmie (32.0 miles), Alpental Ski Resort (34.0 miles), Leavenworth Ski Hill (58.1 miles)

GOLF: Tumble Creek Golf Course (492 ft miles), Prospector Golf Course (0.2 miles), Rope Rider Golf Course (1.3 miles), Sun Country Golf Course (7.4 miles), Ellensburg Golf & Country Club (28.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (88.4 miles)

Reviews

3.8
5 reviews
  • Beautiful

    5/5

    Absolutely great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lori B.
    Published May 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi Lori, we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our unit in Suncadia Lodge! We agree that it's a beautiful location and a great spot for a relaxing break. We hope you had a great time, and we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback."

  • Beautiful location!

    5/5

    The lodge is such a great location to enjoy a mountain getaway with the whole family!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    christine d.
    Published April 27, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner: Hi Christine, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our unit! We're so glad you enjoyed visiting Suncadia - it's lovely location! We hope you had a great time. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Not Ready for Guests

    1/5

    Dog fur on sofa, dirty windows, light out in bathroom so too dark to get ready for a wedding, no soap to bathe, very rude response when I called to get a light bulb and soap. Lodge was not COVID safe…unmasked and dozens of people congregating in the lobby unmasked and policy not enforced.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    sunny b
    Published November 10, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sunny, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: "Hi Sunny, we are so sorry that you had a negative experience with our unit and staying at Suncadia Lodge in general. Unfortunately, the exterior windows in the lodge are only cleaned once per year so we cannot always control whether or not they are completely clean from the outside. We will be following-up with our cleaning service regarding this incident; specifically with the sofa not being clean, lightbulb being out, and lack of soap and are working with the
    team to ensure positive guest experiences in the future. We appreciate your feedback and sharing your experience so we can continue to improve. Again, our apologies."

  • Great place!

    4/5

    We had a great stay and the unit was very comfortable. It was nice to have a quiet deck to sit on with a view of the trees. Would recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erick N
    Published August 25, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner: Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We love the deck as well, so are happy to hear that you enjoyed it.

  • Sweet Place with Limitations

    4/5

    Beautiful condo - totally up to snuff with the other local hotel rooms at Suncadia. Given the price, it is of relatively good value in comparison.

    Wifi was very weak in the room but that may be more of a general Suncadia Resort issue.

    No access to resort amenities including cleaning service, certain pools and fitness center. If this is important to you, I would recommend booking with the resort.

    Abe
    Published July 14, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Abe, The owner wanted to follow up on the items you mention: Thanks for your feedback and for taking time to leave a review! Since your stay, we have installed an internet access point into this condominium unit. We now have fast and reliable WiFi in the unit (>100 mbps). Guests in this unit do have access to most of the community amenities, but do not have access to the Swim & Fitness Center, Nelson Farm Pool, shuttle service, and daily room cleanings (the unit is professionally cleaned after each stay). We hope you enjoyed your time at Suncadia!

  • 1
Booking Details
3.8

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets
Property ID: 450395
Have a Travel Credit?