Ski-in Condo w/ Hot Tub on Burke Mtn Slopes!

Property ID: 415471East BurkeVTUS
Sleeps 125 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


An unbeatable retreat right on the mountainside awaits at this East Burke vacation rental! This 5-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo features 3 floors, accommodations for 12, and plenty of modern updates and amenities. Enjoy all the classic mountainside comfort you could ask for, including ski-in/ski-out access to Burke Mountain, direct access also to the Burke Bike Park, and a private Jacuzzi. Whether you're here to ski, bike, hike, or simply relax, this home is sure to be a comfortable respite for all!


  • Private Hot Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

Ski days will be effortless while you stay at a condo featuring some of the best ski-in/ski-out access to the mountain! Spend the day shredding the slopes of Burke Mountain Resort, or simply sit back and watch the skiers from the deck - you might even see a future Olympian training!

If you're visiting in warmer weather, have some fun exploring the landscape. Hike Burke Mountain or Mount Pisgah, enjoy a picnic at Lake Willoughby, ride your bike right next door at the Burke Bike Park, or venture further to Kingdom Trails, home to 100+ biking routes!

After a busy day, refuel with a meal from one of the local restaurants in town. Enjoy pub food at the Burke Publick House, dining with ambiance at Juniper's Restaurant in the Wildflower Inn, or stop for a quick brew at Mike's Tiki Bar - the perfect place for refreshments after a thrilling day of biking.


17 reviews
  • This was a perfect location for 3 families to enjoy biking. Everyone had a blast!


    Tons of space for our kids and our gear! Great condo!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amanda R.
    Published July 29, 2022
  • Rug issues


    Great place the rugs were very dirty and one rug was a trip hazard.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published July 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay overall! The homeowner would like to share the following:
    -We always take care of all our guests because we want everyone's visits to be enjoyable
    -This is the first time a guest has provided this feedback, however, we are sorry that this impacted your stay
    -We appreciate your comments on the carpet. We are doing some renovations, and, due to current logistics and time, this has been delayed by one year
    -The safety of our guests will always be our highest priority. We apologize for the worn carpet, unfortunately, previous guests have misused them and were notified by the professional cleaners they were not able to remove the stains
    Our commitment to all our guests is to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests as evidenced in all other reviews. Hope you consider our property again for a future stay!

  • Great place to stay!


    We stayed here for a family trip to see other family that lives in Vermont. Great spot for the kiddos to play outside, take small hikes in the woods, and relax with movie time at night!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kaitlyn M.
    Published August 25, 2021
  • Helen


    The view from the property is spectacular and for us we could sit in the hot tub and watch mountain bikers fly down the hill. This property helped us celebrate our 40th anniversary and was very comfortable for our party of 10. Plenty of room to spread out, kitchen was well stocked and sitting area was close by. Loved that we had easy access to the Kingdom trails. The basement room was excellent for the two kids but a bit musty smelling, would not work if you suffered from allergies. The garage was very spacious for our 10 bikes!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Helen R.
    Published November 13, 2020
  • Kingdom Trails Weekender


    Our annual adventure to KT was made all the better by staying here. The location was perfect, accommodations clean and inviting with plenty of room for all of us and the hot tub made the long days of riding a joy to come home to. We will definitely stay here again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jeremy S.
    Published March 12, 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12