Salt Lake City Condo < 28 Mi to Ski Resort!

Property ID: 479665Salt Lake CityUTUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Experience Salt Lake City up close and personal when you book this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental in the heart of it all! This charming condo allows easy access to restaurants, museums, and hiking, and is a quick drive to the nearest ski resort, where you can check off all of the items on your Utah bucket list. Then hit the Utah Museum of Fine Arts and the Snowbird Ski Resort before returning to your cozy abode to enjoy a home-cooked meal and stream your favorite show.


  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

SIGHTSEEING: Temple Square (0.6 miles), Utah State Capitol Building (1.0 miles), International Peace Gardens (3.0 miles), Liberty Park (3.6 miles), This Is The Place Heritage Park (5.6 miles), Sugar House Park (7.1 miles), The Great Saltair (18.2 miles)

HIT THE SLOPES: Snowbird Ski Resort (27.9 miles), Solitude Mountain Resort (29.7 miles), Alta Ski Area (30.3 miles), Park City Mountain (32.5 miles), Brighton Resort (33.1 miles), Deer Valley Resort (34.2 miles)

MUSEUMS: Church History Museum (0.5 miles), Discovery Gateway Children’s Museum (0.8 miles), The Leonardo (1.6 miles), Utah Museum of Fine Arts (3.8 miles), Natural History Museum of Utah (5.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Salt Lake City International Airport (8.1 miles)


2 reviews
  • 3 night stay, you get what you pay for


    My significant other and our 2 children (8&2) had stayed at this condo for 3 nights. We had difficulties finding which condo was which as nothing is labeled whatsoever and had to call the number listed. The person that had answered was helpful. In the listing it had looked quite larger than what it was as. We walk into the queen bed as soon as the door opens. There was a strange strong odor that we noticed as soon as walking in. The kitchen lights flicker but did not work. All of the clocks I in the rental had no working use. There was stained bedding that was an obvious urine stain and and odor. The dining room table chairs were a complete and utter hazard, I’m surprised my petite 2 year old didn’t break it by sitting in them. They were missing upwards of 6 screws and insanely not safe in any way. It was convenient location wise, directly next to a gas station and close to the malls etc. ultimately, there is MULTIPLE concerns that need to be addressed. Linens should not be urine stained or stink. Chairs need to be fixed as well as lighting. I would not recommend even for the lower pricing to stay at this location.

    Published May 30, 2023
  • Almost Okay


    The unit is nice and cozy, well stock coffee, tea, coco, toiletries. Unfortunately, the extra blanket had urine stain, the host replied email once when I mention it and not to charge my credit. Then, we could have got injured if we ever sit on those broken chairs during stay. We try to get a hold of her after another email as well as left 2 voice mails with some other questions regarding if she could offer a late check out, never get back to me. After I contact Evolve to report issues then she text me at 3pm, the check out was 10 am. Host was not helpful at all.

    Published April 17, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Patcharee, we’re sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We use a cleaning service to professionally clean the home before each guest's stay and will follow up with the cleaning team to ensure they pay closer attention to detail.
    - We were unaware of any damage to the chairs prior to your stay and will follow up with our maintenance team to address this issue and make any necessary repairs or replacements.
    - We always try to accommodate our guest's requests for early or late check-in and check-out, however, due to the time the request for a late check-out was received, and our cleaning services schedule we were unable to accommodate your request.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12