3-Story Provo Townhome: 1 Mi to BYU!

Property ID: 489170ProvoUTUS
Sleeps 103 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


If you’re looking for a trip with a mix of outdoor activities and urban charm, look no further than this modern 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath Provo vacation rental! This laptop-friendly townhome is perfect for prospective students and their parents visiting the prestigious Brigham Young University. Get a workout in at the Provo Recreation Center, enjoy nature at Utah Lake State Park, or opt to stay in and savor stunning mountain views while hanging out by the rooftop fire pit!


  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Downtown Provo (0.3 miles), Provo City Center Utah Temple (0.4 miles), Provo Recreation Center (0.5 miles), Provo Towne Centre (2 miles), University Place (3 miles), SCERA Shell Outdoor Theatre (4 miles), The Shops At Riverwoods (5 miles), Thanksgiving Point (21 miles), Wheeler Historic Farm (38 miles)

THE GREAT OUTDOORS: Y Trailhead (3 miles), Lakeshore Bridge Trailhead (4 miles), Utah Lake State Park (5 miles), Links at Sleepy Ridge (7 miles), Dry Canyon Trailhead (9 miles), Sundance Mountain Resort (15 miles), Lincoln Beach (19 miles), Timpanogos Cave National Monument (21 miles)

BYU MUST SEES ( ~1 mile): BYU Marriott Center, LaVell Edwards Football Stadium, Miller Baseball Park, Performing Arts at BYU, Bean Life Science Museum, BYU Museum of Paleontology, Brigham Young University Museum of Art

AIRPORT: Salt Lake City International Airport (49 miles)


3 reviews
  • Great location and comfortable


    I gave 5 stars because of our property Manager Dan , he was very helpful .. everything we asked for he did , except for fans , if your a family that likes fans you will have to bring your own … the pics show a fan but it’s in one room ! The house got cold but through the night it would get warmer , the down stairs in the summer is very hot .. but over all this place fit our family very well for the time we needed it ! Also ,I love the three different levels but just be aware it’s a lot of stairs if you’re doing a girls trip pack light , the luggage was so heavy but thank goodness my husband was there …

    Published July 18, 2023
  • Do Not Stay Here


    The location of this property is amazing, but it is a filthy dump! It was evident it hadn’t ever been cleaned and there was hair (human and animal) everywhere. The sheets and bedding hadn’t been washed, the bathrooms hadn’t been cleaned, and the dishes were left dirty in the dishwasher and cabinets. I’m allergic to animals and paid for a pet free property of which I did not get. Evolve is a dishonest management company. Save your money and stay at a property that is what it states.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    elizabeth s.
    Published July 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Elizabeth, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest's stay. When you reached out to make us aware of your concerns, we offered many solutions to remedy the issues. We list our property as a "No Pets" allowed property, and after an inspection of the home, we could not find any evidence of a pets staying at the property. In addition, the carpets have recently been professionally cleaned. We hope that the measures taken by both ourselves and Evolve made up for any inconvenience you may have encountered.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Provo Town Home


    The bathrooms were not clean. There was hair in showers and on bathroom floors. Lacking amenities that we have found in other VRBO's such as Kleenex. Garage could only fit a compact car. They seal coated driveway into home all day Friday into Saturday morning. Limit time to access home during Friday and checking out Saturday morning.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Terry H.
    Published June 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Thanks for sharing that information. We have spoken to our cleaning team to improve the cleaning of the bathroom. We have also added additional supplies to the unit for our guests' needs. Unfortunately, during your stay, the community was doing routine maintenance on the community roadways. We apologize for the inconvenience that may have caused. "

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12