Spacious Park City Retreat: Golf Course Views

Property ID: 474682Park CityUTUS
Sleeps 63 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Plan a stay in Park City to enjoy the year-round adventures at Park City Mountain Resort, Deer Valley Resort, or Utah Olympic Park, and make this comfortable townhome your home base. The 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom vacation rental is a delightful escape, featuring a fully equipped kitchen, in-unit laundry, and epic views. For a small fee paid on-site, you can also take advantage of the community amenities offered at the Park City Municipal Athletic & Recreation Center, located down the street.


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Kimball Art Center (1.1 miles), Park City Alpine Slide (1.9 miles), Park Silly Sunday Market (2.1 miles), Main Street (2.4 miles), Park City Museum (2.4 miles), Park City Ice Arena and Sports Complex (3.9 miles), Utah Olympic Park (7.1 miles), Ice Castles (20.7 miles)

WINTER SPORTS: Park City Mountain (2.0 miles), Deer Valley Resort (3.4 miles), Canyons Village at Park City (3.8 miles), Brighton Resort (13.5 miles), Solitude Mountain Resort (13.9 miles), Snowbird Ski Resort (37.1 miles), Alta Ski Area (38.3 miles), Snowbasin Resort (63.0 miles)

MORE FUN OUTDOORS: All Seasons Adventures (1.2 miles), Red Pine Adventures (3.4 miles), Quinn's Junction Trailhead (3.6 miles), Wasatch Mountain State Park (17.3 miles)

TEE TIMES: Park City Golf Course (1.4 miles), Canyons Golf (3.9 miles), Glenwild Golf Club and Spa (8.3 miles), Painted Valley Golf Course (10.3 miles), Mountain Dell Golf Course (17.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Salt Lake City International Airport (35.1 miles)


1 review
  • OK Condo but poor response from owner for Internet issue


    The condo condition is OK. Lack of shampoo, conditioner, no machine dishwasher and clothes washer soap. We had to call the property management to bring some to us. They brought some the same night so I give them credit for a quick response. However, for the amount of cleaning fee guest paid this should NOT happen in the first place. There is only enough hot water for one shower in upstairs bathroom, we had to wait a while for water to heat up again so it's very inconvenient for our big family.The Internet was disconnected starting from the 2nd day thru the entire stay. The owner / property management didn't care to provide update on the repair. I had to text them for repair status every night. We were told the Internet would be fixed in couple days, but nothing was fixed. It was a very poor response from the owner. He did NOT even apologize for the Internet issue or any other issues. The Internet was very important for my kids to watch movies and for us to do work at night time and we couldn't do any of those things.Few days later, I noticed my bed sheet in the upstairs room on the right had a spot like blood so I pulled it off. I didn't bother to call them at this point. Neither the beds were comfortable. We do not recommend to stay at this condo.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Larry P.
    Published April 18, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12