Updated Condo w/ Arcade: Near 3 Ski Resorts!

Property ID: 445268EdenUTUS
Sleeps 93 BR3 BA


Four seasons of recreation welcome you to explore the best of Eden. Boasting 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, and all the essential comforts, this vacation rental is sure to make you feel right at home. Take a short drive to shred the slopes at Snow Basin, Powder Mountain, and Nordic Valley, hike to Ogden Canyon Waterfall, or opt for a leisurely day of museums and dining in Ogden. Following active days, relax and unwind with a movie on the Smart TV, or grill out on the patio on warmer evenings.


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

SLOPESIDE FUN: Nordic Valley Ski Resort (4.7 miles), Powder Mountain (6.2 miles), Snowbasin Resort (16.3 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Pineview Reservoir (3.1 miles), Weber County North Fork Park (8.9 miles), Ogden Canyon Waterfall (10.9 miles), Ogden River Parkway Trail (13.4 miles), 29th Street Trailhead (15.2 miles), Willard Bay State Park (22.5 miles)

OGDEN ATTRACTIONS (~15 miles): Ogden's George S. Eccles Dinosaur Park, Treehouse Museum, Ogden Botanical Gardens, Fort Buenaventura Park

AIRPORT: Salt Lake City International Airport (51.0 miles)


30 reviews
  • Great view of the mountains exactly as described


    Great place close to pine view reservoir fun pool right in the golf course

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brian R.
    Published August 8, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for the 5 stars review it is what we work for so our guests can really enjoy the place. Please come back again!"

  • Perfect place to stay loved everything about the condo.


    I will rate everything very good. But here is my feedback.. I paid over 600 dollars for a place I have to do the dishes do the laundry and take out the garbage and have to take off the sheets off the bed and start the dryer. I followed all the protacal.. and you as owners should refund me back at least 100 dollars for the cleaning fee I did myself.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    kent c.
    Published September 14, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kent, we’re sorry that you enjoyed your stay but not the check-out process. The owner has some feedback for you about that: “Kent, we want all of our guests to experience a B&B that is comparable to other B&B homes, so we make sure to expect no more than any other vacation home. We believe you misunderstood the directions because we only ask that you start the dishwasher, put the linens in the washer (not start it), remove your food from the refrigerator, throw out your garbage and take out the trash. The condo still needs to be cleaned the same as any other home after you leave, and if our guests leave it in the same condition they found it, we can give more time to our guests to enjoy it and not schedule eight hours to clean. We hope you find this explanation reasonable as others have before you, and we do hope you return, as you were respectful and wonderful guests.

  • Great Condo Great Location


    We come stay every year at this Moose Hollow condo. We love the location close to Powder Mountain and Snow Basin and also the Valley Market. There is a small hill just outside the condo which my kids love to sled down. (one reason we love the location of this condo over others). We are always very comfortable here sometimes we just eat dinners in, relax and enjoy netflix on the TV. The owner is very nice and accommodating. 3 Bathrooms and 3 bedrooms fits my large family. Moose Hollow has lots of deer around so cute to see being that we are from Hawaii and we don't see them very often! We will keep coming back!

    Kimberly Estrella
    Published April 2, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kimberly, this homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "Kimberly, thank you for your very nice review. I am glad you enjoyed staying at our ski condo. I look forward to your next visit and this time we will ski together. You are a 5-star guest and our new friend from the islands. I am so glad we were able to connect via previous owners. Here's to many ski vacations in the future!"

  • Perfect getaway condo and extremely clean!


    This is an amazing condo - perfect weekend getaway for my husband and four of our teenage/adult children. It was absolutely spotless. The beds were comfortable and the linens were well taken care of. We loved having a huge kitchen (with all the amenities) to cook in, and having three bathrooms was a plus! We also enjoyed the two hot-tubs and the sauna. The check-in was extremely easy and we were even able to extend our stay and have a late checkout with a nominal fee. I appreciated the quick responses from the owner whenever I had a question. The area is breathtaking and having a grocery store nearby was also a plus. I highly recommend this condo! We will definitely be coming back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Camille R.
    Published May 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    The homeowner would like to share the following: "Camille thank you for the great review. I am so happy you enjoyed our place we love sharing it with guests. You were a great guest and I welcome you back anytime!"

  • Wolf Creek unit


    Everything was good. We’re real flexible so small things no big deal. We had trouble with the heating our last few nights & no response from either property manager til next day. Also, you need new pillows. ALL the pillows are old & flat. There’s more than enough decorative pillows lol! But the sleeping pillows are bad. Otherwise everything was great! We’ll be back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 20, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

30 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12