Brian Head Condo w/ Deck & View - Walk to Ski Lift

Property ID: 437863Brian HeadUTUS
Sleeps 92 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Skiers and hikers alike should look no further for their next rustic Brian Head haven. This 2-bedroom, 3-bath vacation rental sits right across the street from two lifts at Giant Steps Ski Lodge and just over 1/2 a mile from Brian Head Resort! Boasting an incredible interior design with a unique retro twist and a deck with a view, this condo has everything you need to make your winter retreat memorable! With nearby hiking, fishing, parks, and more, this getaway will keep you busy all-year-round!


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Central Heating


Location Details

WINTER ACTIVITIES: Giant Steps Ski Lodge (0.2 miles - walking distance), Georg's Ski Shop (0.6 miles), Brian Head Resort (0.8 miles), Navajo Ski Lodge (0.8 miles)

SUMMER SPORTS: Brian Head Reservoir (0.3 miles), Bristlecone Pond (0.5 miles), Navajo Point (2.3 miles), Cedar Break National Monument (3.0 miles), Dixie National Forest (3.9 miles), Brian Head Peak (5.2 miles)

DAY TRIP TO CEDAR CITY: Frontier Homestead State Park Museum (34.5 miles), Southern Utah Museum of Art (36.3 miles), Utah Shakespeare Festival (36.5 miles), Cedar Theatre (36.5 miles), IG Winery & Tasting Room (36.5 miles)

AIRPORTS: Cedar City Regional Airport (37.2 miles), St. George Regional Airport (101 miles)


12 reviews
  • Great Condo!


    Everything was great. The kitchen had everything you could ever need. We will be back!

    Published February 20, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner says: "So glad you enjoyed your stay. Would love for you to come back and stay again!"

  • Great location


    We enjoyed our stay here. It was a perfect location for us and slept us all comfortably. Just a few minor things I would recommend be adjusted. For a listing that sleeps nine people we expected there to be a water heater that would be able to do more than two warm showers. The cold water in one of the bathrooms sink faucets didn’t work. But it wasn’t a big enough deal to contact management for a short weekend. The cleanliness could use some improvement. There were cobwebs we had to take down with a broom so our daughter would sleep, and the fireplace was not cleaned out so we had to do it in order to have a fire. There was a broken styrofoam box on the deck and just not much attention to detailed cleaning. nothing that would keep us from going back, but hopefully the owners will take this into consideration.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kara A.
    Published February 14, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "Hi Kara, thank you for choosing to stay in our home and for taking the time to leave a review. We have our home professionally cleaned before each guest arrives. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay to address any issues you were experiencing. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy our home more. Since your stay, we have begun working with a new cleaning company to ensure that future guests do not share your experience. We wish you had let us know about your concerns with the lack of hot water and the cold water in one of the bathroom sink faucets. We have not experienced issues with this before but would have been happy to address them during your stay had you let us know. We would love the chance to provide you with a 5-star travel experience, so please let us know if we can do anything to help the next time you book a vacation rental."

  • Family Ski Trip


    Was the perfect location for us to go skiing

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Matt V.
    Published January 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Glad you enjoyed it. Come back again!"

  • Yearly Fall Outing


    Condo worked very well. Grandkids loved the upstairs. Great host! Well stocked and good views! Will stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dale H.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • Quick holiday getaway


    Condo was cozy and in perfect location, close to ski resort and all town activities.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Keith D
    Published December 17, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12