Texas Gulf Coast Vacation Rental: 2 Blocks to Bay!

Property ID: 454608RockportTXUS
Sleeps 82 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


When you’re hoping to do some Port Aransas Bay fishing, check out this Rockport vacation rental that offers shiplap accents, natural light, and a variety of sleeping arrangements. You’ll be within walking distance of restaurants and bars, close to Goose Island State Park, and a day trip away from Corpus Christi. Return to this 2-bedroom, 2-bath townhome named ‘Misty Harbor’ to grill on the shared patio, gather by the shared fire pit, or unwind with glimpses of the bay on your private deck.


  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

ARANSAS BAY: Fulton Beach Boat Ramp (2 blocks), Fulton Beach Marina (0.1 miles), Fulton Fishing Pier (0.5 miles), Rockport Pier (3 miles), Rockport Beach Park (4 miles), Cove Harbor Marina (6 miles), Goose Island State Park (8 miles), Copano Bridge Boat Ramp (9 miles)

GET TO KNOW ROCKPORT: Fulton Mansion State Historic Site (0.4 miles), Texas Maritime Museum (3 miles), Festival Grounds at Rockport Harbor (3 miles)

CORPUS CHRISTI (31-33 miles): USS Lexington, Texas State Aquarium, Hurricane Alley Waterpark, Selena Museum/Selena Memorial Statue

AIRPORT: Corpus Christi International Airport (41 miles)


2 reviews
  • Rockport


    House was very dirty. Dryer didn't work. Was a nice location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 17, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Stephanie, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the property!
    - We were not aware of any issue with the dryer before your arrival. Since then, we promptly had a repair person address the issue, and they determined that a breaker needed to be flipped. We wish you had contacted us during your stay so we could have assisted you immediately.
    - To ensure the highest level of cleanliness, we will coordinate with our cleaning crew to thoroughly clean the home to address any oversights during our routine cleanings.
    We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we are committed to improving our services to prevent such issues in the future.

  • Location


    Great property with great location

    Published September 4, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12