Convenient Apt w/ Golf Carts & Grill Access!

Property ID: 461928GalvestonTXUS
Sleeps 42 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Choose this vacation rental for an easy getaway in Galveston! With many attractions nearby, this 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom home lets you spend more time exploring and less time traveling between destinations. Enjoy lunch at Miller’s Seawall Grill with ocean views before an afternoon of relaxing at the beach or strolling the boardwalk at Pleasure Pier for the sunset. Dust off from your sandy adventures with the in-unit laundry and unwind in the hot tub to top off a day well spent.


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

KNOW YOUR HISTORY: Galveston Railroad Museum (2.6 miles), Bishop’s Palace (2.9 miles), Texas Seaport Museum (3.1 miles)

GULF OF MEXICO: Galveston Beach (0.25 miles), Seawall (0.25 miles), Galveston Island State Park (10.6 miles)

FAMILY FRIENDLY: Historic Pleasure Pier (1.5 miles), Strand Historic District (3.0 miles), Schlitterbahn Waterpark Galveston (3.1 miles), Moody Gardens (3.3 miles)

BITES & BREWS: Miller’s Seawall Grill (2.0 miles), Rudy & Paco Restaurant and Bar (2.8 miles), Riondo’s Ristorante (2.8 miles)

AIRPORT: William P. Hobby Airport (40.5 miles)


3 reviews
  • Great unit close to beach


    Unit was affordable, nice, quiet and perfect for the price! All paper products, dishes, cleaning, etc were provided including shampoo conditioner and body soap. Only dowfalls were we didnt know how to access hot tub until we were cleaning to leave there was a welcome book that gave info hidden on top if fridge. The master room probably could use a bigger AC unit to cool off easier in heat of day but overall the rooms were cool. Could use a cheap long mirror or a second mirror outside if bathroom so if someones showering the others can still get ready and save time. And parking, it is street parking, streets are wide but only 3 spots in front and 2-3 across the street however guests for the business across the other street take the parking spaces close to unit so its hard to park anywhere close without being in front of another house if the bar guests are there, there could be parking lot in front of building but there a trailer and large trucks there. Maybe even an assigned painted spot in front of doors that say reserved for u it #6 or #7? There was a driveway not sure who that was assigned for also but parking eventually was okay.

    Overall it was a good stay the price was perfect and yes, I would stay again and recommend this unit.

    Published July 5, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kezia, we're glad you enjoyed your stay overall! After going over your feedback with the homeowner, they wanted to share the following:

    "Thank you for your review. We're sorry about the parking. We do wish we could do assigned parking out front of the units as it would make things so much easier, but unfortunately, we can't. The small town bar across the street does get its patrons, and they can make parking hard sometimes - we apologize for that. We cannot control public street parking and again, we wish we could. We're sorry you didn't make it to the courtyard. We will get with the cleaners to ensure they make sure the welcome book is out on the coffee table for each guest! We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

  • Rental


    We had a blast staying here it was nice clean and very comfortable I would stay here again

    Salvador Flores
    Published June 26, 2022
  • Nice place!


    We rented this unit partially because we were under the impression that it came with golf carts to use, we didn't know until after paying that the carts are rented separately. Other than that, the place was great and had everything we needed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Leah L.
    Published April 27, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12