Beachside Corpus Christi Condo w/ Amenities!

Property ID: 472978Corpus ChristiTXUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Relaxation and beach fun await at this waterfront Corpus Christi getaway! Highlighted by its direct access to North Beach and ample community amenities, this 1-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental has all the essentials for a memorable stay on the Texas coast. Wake up with coffee and a view from the balcony, take a dip in the community pool, or sit back in the sand and enjoy the sounds of the waves. After a day of surf and sun, you can unwind with free WiFi, a Smart TV, and all the comforts of home.


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

THINGS TO DO: Texas State Aquarium (1.0 miles), USS Lexington (1.0 miles), Hurricane Alley Waterpark (3.3 miles), Corpus Christi Museum of Science & History (3.5 miles), Selena Memorial Statue (3.7 miles), The Art Museum of South Texas (3.8 miles), Cole Park (5.6 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Lozano Golf Center (7.2 miles), NorthShore Country Club (7.3 miles), Oso Beach Municipal Golf Course (10.7 miles), Corpus Christi Country Club (17.6 miles), River Hills Country Club (20.1 miles), Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club (39.5 miles)

SUN & SAND: North Beach (on-site access), Breaker Avenue Beach Park (0.6 miles), McGee Beach (4.7 miles), Whitecap Beach (25.8 miles), Mustang Beach (27.3 miles), Padre Island National Seashore (38.8 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Mustang Island State Park (28.8 miles), Goose Island State Park (37.2 miles), Lake Corpus Christi State Park (43.4 miles), Goliad State Park & Historic Site (65.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Corpus Christi International Airport (11.3 miles)


4 reviews
  • Weekend getaway


    Great for a couples getaway, would use again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 28, 2024
  • Review


    I was wonderful. The staff at the desk was friendly and helpful. My contact person, Joe, was always available by phone to answer my questions. The grounds were beautiful.

    Published March 29, 2024


    First, I want to say that the condo we stayed in was decorated beautifully. After that not much to say about the surrounding property. The property itself was in a state of repair. Cracked walkways, dilapidated patio's, many potholes in the drive. They give you a key to the gate to drive through for security, but the gate is never closed. The grounds were dirty, and the stairwells had paint peeling from the walls. The stucco was cracked everywhere and there were many holes as well. Lastly, they charge you to register when you get there. $15.00 is not much but I have never done that with any other condo that I have rented. I thought it was strange. We came to invest in a condo to purchase for ourselves to rent out and we decided to skip all the ones at this facility due to the lack of repair.

    Published March 4, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Thomas, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at my condo. I truly appreciate your time and attention to detail in sharing your thoughts.
    - I must admit, I was quite surprised by your review, especially in light of the email you sent me directly after your stay. Your kind words about the decor, cleanliness, and extra touches like the beach towels and chocolates were truly appreciated.
    - I understand that the overall appearance of the property may not have met your expectations, especially if you were considering it for a potential investment. It's worth noting that the facility is currently undergoing a major renovation, including improvements to the stairwells and some of the beachfront condo patios. While these renovations are ongoing, it's possible that certain areas may appear in need of repair.
    - However, I want to assure you that my condo itself is well-maintained, and I take pride in ensuring that it provides a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all guests. The amenities, location, and value that my condo offers make it an excellent choice for a quick getaway.
    Thank you once again for your feedback, and I hope that despite the initial disappointment, you were able to enjoy your time in Corpus Christi.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great Weekend


    While we did have a bit of a hiccup that was entirely beyond the owner's control, he worked with his team while traveling himself to make sure that all of our needs were met quickly. His entire team was helpful and kind. We enjoyed our stay and the condo was exactly what we needed. It looks just like it is pictured. There were even some beach necessities available for use. The price was right. We had a great stay. The customer service was amazing! There is ongoing construction right next to this unit and it didn't bother us at all.

    Published June 25, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12