Lake Livingston Paradise: Outdoor Pool w/ Slide!

Property ID: 502792ColdspringTXUS
Sleeps 104 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy lake living at its finest at this beautiful Coldspring, TX, vacation rental. This sleek and well-styled, 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom home features tons of ways to enjoy the outdoors, like an in-ground outdoor pool with a slide and the shores of Lake Livingston at the edge of the backyard. Get some sun in one of the lounge chairs, feel the breeze on the wraparound deck’s swing, or head inside to play some pool in the game room. End the night stargazing by the outdoor fireplace.


  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

LAKE LIVINGSTON: Lake access (on-site), Holiday Shores Marina (2 miles), Wolf Creek Park Marina & Store (5 miles), Cape Royale Marina & Store (7 miles), Browder's 3278 Marina (18 miles), Lake Livingston State Park (24 miles)

PARKS & FORESTS: Sam Houston National Forest (0.9 miles), Wolf Creek Park (4 miles), Double Lake Recreation Area (14 miles), Big Creek Scenic Area (19 miles), Huntsville State Park (35 miles)

AREA HIGHLIGHTS: Sam Houston State University (28 miles), 105 Speedway (31 miles), The Lone Star Convention & Expo Center (43 miles), Montgomery County Fairgrounds (43 miles)

AIRPORTS: Conroe-North Houston Regional Airport (45 miles), George Bush Intercontinental Airport (59 miles)


11 reviews
  • Outstanding


    This home was outstanding. It was spotless. The rooms were very comfortable. The kitchen was amazing. The pool area was perfect. I would highly recommend this home for anyone wanting to have a relaxing, wonderful break!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 11, 2024
  • Graduate Family Gathering


    The Location and the property was nice. A lot of storms have came through that area so there was a lot of debris in the yard and the grass was high so if you’re paying that much money, you expect everything to be taken care of but definitely understand how the weather has been the host is very communicative and responded quickly Definitely could’ve been cleaned a lot better And the barbecue pit you have to hand feed pellets because it is broke and they hot tub is also broke along with the toilet in the master bedroom and allot of stuff left over from other people in pool in yard but for most part it’s a great place to stay considering the circumstances. Definitely plenty of room and a great location so definitely would stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 10, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Julie, we want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're sorry if you were caught off guard. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Unfortunately, these out-of-the-ordinary events occurred during your visit. We try our best to accommodate guests and provide a great environment, but sometimes external factors such as inclement weather are simply out of our control.
    - We wish you had reached out to us during your stay with your concerns. We would've been more than happy to help with any weather-related issues and make your stay more comfortable.
    - While we cannot guarantee the availability of community amenities due to the weather, we do understand that these amenities, like the outdoor grill, play a large role when guests book a property.
    - However, we'd like to clarify that the hot tub is not an amenity that we advertise for guests to use during their stay.
    - We’re sorry that our home was not up to your expectations, however, our most recent guests reported no issues considering we have resolved all of the concerns you brought to our attention.
    - We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have a wonderful stay!

  • May family trip


    Such a great time at a wonderful property. Very quiet and peaceful with a grear breeze off the water. Would definitely stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 30, 2024
  • Outstanding Home


    The weekend was perfect! The home is spotless on the inside. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The kitchen is amazing. We all loved the pool area. I highly recommend Lake Livingston Paradise. It truly deserves its 5 star rating.

    Published May 28, 2024
  • Awesome


    The house was amazing thank you for a great vacation!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 30, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12