Cabin
4.6

Private Sevierville Cabin: 10 Mi to Pigeon Forge!

Property ID: 487537SeviervilleTNUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA

Description

Head to the Smoky Mountains for a retreat at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom Sevierville vacation rental! This 'Country Cutie' is ideally located near Dollywood, Gatlinburg, and all the area’s best alpine adventures. Tucked away in the trees, you’ll find total peace at this cabin-inspired home while you relax in the hammocks and gather beside the fire pit. After brewing your morning coffee fresh in the kitchen, cozy up in the living room with a good book or enjoy a show on the Smart TV.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

THINGS TO DO: Soaky Mountain Waterpark (3 miles), Sevierville Convention Center (3 miles), Great Smoky Mountains National Park (17 miles)

GATLINBURG (~18 miles): Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Anakeesta, Gatlinburg SkyLift Park, shopping, dining, sightseeing, museums, distilleries

PIGEON FORGE (~10 miles): Dollywood, The Island in Pigeon Forge, TITANIC Museum Attraction, museums, amusement parks, dining, live entertainment

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (27 miles)

Reviews

4.6
15 reviews
  • Our time in the Smokies

    5/5

    This house is secluded, which was perfect for us. There was a problem with the bathroom sink and the water, and the fridge quit working shortly after I arrived. We already had ice and a cooler so everything was fine. I was very happy with my stay, despite the complications. The host texted me about the issues and was very gracious and apologetic for the problems. I would definitely stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lena Marie
    Published March 15, 2024
  • Country Cutie

    3/5

    The cabin was not as clean as I anticipated or would have liked with the fees that I had to pay. The cabin was freezing upon arrival with no exterior lighting left on for us in a very dark cabin on a hill in the woods. The freezer was broken the entire trip. The furnace made load disturbing noises every time it was on then shut off. We couldn’t use the TVs the way we would have liked but could use Netflix and Amazon. The kitchen floors were very sticky and upon cleaning them with wet wipes they were very dirty. And under the sink there was a leak I cleaned up. The floor behind the fridge hadn’t been swept. The kitchen table was very wobbly and I had to tighten all the bolts to safely use it. The wall return vent for furnace hadn’t been cleaned. Overall it was ok. But not worth all the fees I was charged.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Vicki
    Published January 12, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Vicki, we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following: During the guests' stay, we made diligent efforts to address the issue with the freezer. We engaged with an appliance company to conduct the necessary repairs. On the scheduled day for the appliance company's service, unfortunately, they did not communicate until almost 6:30 PM. Recognizing the late hour, the guests expressed a preference not to proceed with the service at that time.. Given their last day on vacation and the desire to enjoy their time, the guests opted not to proceed with the repair. Since then, we have successfully repaired the freezer to prevent any future issues. While we were not made aware of other concerns during the guests' stay, we are committed to addressing them promptly now that we are aware. We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 5/5

    Nice place close to everything

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Terry
    Published December 5, 2023
  • Thanksgiving

    2/5

    The place was nice over all. A few issues we had was the tubs needed a much better cleaning that I did myself. There was stool in the hall bathroom toilet towards the front of the bowl. Then we went to use some of the plates and dishes to cook breakfast and they where not clean. So I had to wash everything before we could use them. Then went to use the dishwasher after all that and it didn’t work. So I had to wash all of our used dishes. We messaged them with no response. Then messaged again on Saturday after no response from Thursday. And the response was to just to leave the dirty dishwasher and they would fix it.

    Larry
    Published November 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Larry, thanks for letting us know about your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would like to share the following: We weren't made aware of any cleaning issues during your stay, and we will personally address this matter with our cleaning team. Regarding the dishwasher, we understood your preference not to have it fixed during your stay, so we waited until checkout. However, we understand the importance of resolving these matters promptly and will ensure immediate action to prevent such issues from arising in the future. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests as evidenced in all other reviews.

  • Great spot

    5/5

    We had our 2 kids and my mom and her husband with us and this was perfect for them to have their bedroom and space and us to have ours. It was the perfect size and the king beds in 2 bedrooms were a big bonus. Fire pit was great. Only warning is the driveway is STRAIGHT UP and long so keep weather in mind. Luckily the leaves on the driveway weren’t wet or we may have had some issues. Overall great place

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Natalie
    Published November 21, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.6
15 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0