Charming Sevierville Cabin w/ Private Hot Tub

Property ID: 472070SeviervilleTNUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Escape the stress of daily life and head to this adorable cabin in Sevierville! With 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a loft, a deck, and a patio, this vacation rental is sure to please the whole group. Spend your days exploring the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, riding rollercoasters in Dollywood, or learning about the sea life at Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies. After a fun-filled day of outdoor recreation and sightseeing, head back to grill up some dinner and relax in the private hot tub!


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen


Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Sevierville Greenway (3.8 miles), Roaring Fork Motor Nature Trail (14.3 miles), Great Smoky Mountains National Park (15.1 miles), Cove Mountain Trail Trailhead (15.4 miles), Grapeyard Ridge Trail Trailhead (15.8 miles), Sugarlands Visitor Center (16.0 miles), Bullhead Trail (16.2 miles), Trillium Gap Trail Trailhead (17.0 miles), Rainbow Falls Trail (17.8 miles), Porters Creek Trail Trailhead (21.9 miles), Maddron Bald Trailhead (27.1 miles)

VISIT PIGEON FORGE: Tanger Outlets Sevierville (2.3 miles), WonderWorks Pigeon Forge (2.7 miles), RainForest Adventures Discovery Zoo (2.8 miles), TITANIC Museum Attraction (2.8 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (3.2 miles), The Track - Pigeon Forge (3.9 miles), Alcatraz East Crime Museum (4.2 miles), The Island in Pigeon Forge (4.3 miles), Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster (4.3 miles), The Goat Coaster at Goats on the Roof (5.0 miles), Gatlinburg Golf Course (6.8 miles), Dollywood (6.9 miles)

VISIT GATLINBURG: Moonshine Mountain Coaster (11.8 miles), Anakeesta (12.3 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (12.4 miles), Mysterious Mansion (12.6 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (12.7 miles), Ole Smoky Moonshine (12.7 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (12.8 miles), Hollywood Star Cars Museum (12.8 miles), Ober Gatlinburg (15.4 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (29.7 miles)


23 reviews
  • Nightmare at Cabin 813


    When we first arrived, the driveway was completely blocked by construction workers and materials from the construction of a new cabin. Not the owners fault. Then there was no TV or Wi-Fi because the construction workers had torn down the Spectrum cable going to the house! Then, a bad thunderstorm with high winds came through Monday afternoon and knocked out the power. So now on our 5th day, we have no electricity which means no water! We stay the night hoping that perhaps we will get power back on overnight. Nope, doesn’t happen. So not only are we without electricity, we also have no water! So now we have to leave and get a hotel room for the night so we can shower and go to the bathroom! No only that, but I had to sit at the Walmart Tire Center half a day and pay for a tire repair because of the nails lying in the driveway from the next door cabin construction. So we decided to cut our losses and leave a day early. Worst vacation I’ve ever had, no joke! Again, no of this was the owner’s fault but my god, it couldn’t have been much worse. It’s been suggested that I would receive a partial refund but I haven’t seen it yet!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stevie S.
    Published August 29, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Stevie, The owner tries their best to provide a great environment for guests, but sometimes external factors are simply out of their control. We hope ongoing construction did not take away from what the rest of the property has to offer. We shared your feedback with the owner and they would like to clarify the following:
    Owner's response:
    "When we found out about the wifi being out we contacted our provider immediately and the wifi was restored the next day.
    - We have no control over natural disasters. When the storm hit it took out the electricity for 24 hours. We understand you moving to a hotel and we did provide you funds within a week for the inconvenience. Again, this was out of our control, and nothing we could have done to prevent it.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to strive for those 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • Nice


    Overall, the stay was really nice. We did have a lot of big ants all over the living room but I am sure this is probably new and not a result of neglect. The beds are comfy and the back porch is perfect for relaxation.

    Published July 16, 2023
  • Dixon family


    Great place the kids and I enjoyed being in a cabin and it wasn’t far from the main strip . We all had an amazing time

    Published July 4, 2023
  • Secluded cabin?


    The property list, secluded which it is not, take 20 steps and you’re at the next cabin. They had a little tiny patch of grass for my two fur babies to go on, that was knee-high with weeds and grass when we arrived. They did have the grass cut the next morning, but it was a little tiny area And I feel that the description of the property is inaccurate. Location was great, close to shops.

    Published June 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Danielle, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The cabin is secluded and the grass area is a great size for families and to have a patio set. We use professional photographers so we can be sure that our images accurately reflect each property and guests can decide before booking if the outdoor space meets their expectations. While we want our guests to enjoy their stay here, we also need them to respect our house rules and be transparent with us bringing pets.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Great time


    Stayed really busy had to come home to rest

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Daniel N.
    Published June 21, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
23 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12